Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB)
4.4
55,217 Ratings & 5,871 Reviews
₹12,999
14,999
13% off
User Images
+ 2343
Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
55,217 Ratings &
5,871 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 36,520
  • 12,119
  • 3,318
  • 1,039
  • 2,221
4

Really Nice

Good budget phone. Fast charging is amazing. Superb gaming performance. Camera doesn't seem like 48mp that's the only thing I'm not satisfied, Other than that everything is quite good. Worthy price and I hate flipkart delivery this time. They took almost an week to delivery.
READ MORE

Lokesh Giridharan

Certified Buyer, Ranipettai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Gaming review....


the 90hz display fluidity is awesome. Speaking about the heating...if you play pubg in HD-high the phone slightly heats-up,but you never see a lag, awesome performance. in smooth-ultra the never heatup a bit on continuous 1hour of game play. The camera night mood is superb, and selfie cam is awesome, 20watts charger charges the phone in 1hour, overall a great package in this price segment. No competition for this phone in 13k segment.

Pros...
No lags
Awesome performance
...
READ MORE

Yogesh Waran

Certified Buyer, Vandavasi

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Its the best phone under 13000 INR in the market today. I got it for 12000 on a sale from flipkart. I got the lunar whit color and it looks premium. The free Case is quite good. Used it for a week now and then writing the review.
pros:
1> 90 Hz FHD+ display
2> Helio G90T processor
3> 48 MP quad camera. Camera quality overall is quite good. Struggles in low light.
4> 30 Watt fast charging. (30 to 100% in <40 mins with the 20 Watt in-box charger)
5> Fast delivery. Got it on Sunday (a day befor...
READ MORE

Abhigyan Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Battery backup is for one day usage. Use gcam for camera then its awesome else the stock app is just normal.performance is superb. Network reception and wifi range are awesome. Realme ui is too cool. Charges fast.awesome for games and all but even better in day to day usage. sound is really loud can't use at full volume. Vibrations and haptic feedback is awesome and feels premium
READ MORE

Avnish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Its a really good product

I am use this phone continue 4,5 hours than mobile is work smoothly and work full fasty just like a amazing
READ MORE

Rajiv Kumar

Certified Buyer, Banka

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Phone looks exactly same as realme 6 so look wise it's just a copy paste, it comes with helio g90t which is a good proccesor and performs well, high end games like PUBG and fortnite run very well slight heating can be seen if played for a long time, camera is good, battery easily lasts a day to me, and can be fully charged in less than 2 hours,

Overall a decent phone with good performance.
READ MORE

pratik chavan

Certified Buyer, Amalner

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

The mobile is very very best and the camera of the phone is awesome and the battery backup is very. Best
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sitapur

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Super fine in this price range. I was lucky enough, received it in the first sale. I have been using this phone since 20 days. Simply enjoying. Just go for it.
READ MORE

XAVIER JOSEPH

Certified Buyer, Belgaum

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

I like this phone the phone is all over good but only one issue that is battery drain very fast I I am not happy with battery performance I like camera and display also awesome but only one issue that is battery 🔋
READ MORE

Sandeep Sahu

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This is a best mobile under 13000 and good performance,camera and display also.
Camera 4/5
Display 4/5
Battery 4.5/5 approx 8 hours(heavy uses)
4300mah battery
Value of money 5/5
Charging 20watt vooc charging
All over good product at this price
READ MORE

Arnav Jain

Certified Buyer, Tonk

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top