realme 7 (Mist Blue, 64 GB)
Currently unavailable
4.3
2,58,542 Ratings & 25,100 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 7500
realme 7 (Mist Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
2,58,542 Ratings &
25,100 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,61,199
  • 59,416
  • 17,676
  • 6,256
  • 13,995
5

Fabulous!

Must read this review before seeing other 1 star reviews.
Why they are giving 1 star:
1) Simplest answer maybe they didn't liked it( I loved it).
2) Most of them are retailers who are purchasing for selling at stores for higher price and thus they give 1 star so that people lose confidence in this phone and they get the best chance.
3) With the ongoing Boycott China kind of thing, people are still blinded by hatred and giving 1 star to promote indigenous mobiles(which is good) but indigenous ...
READ MORE

Mohammed Hanzala

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice product .. it's really impressed me ... Good performance ... But battery life more improve and camera is ossum .... Ovarally it is a good phone
READ MORE

ARYAKUMAR BIBHUDATTA

Certified Buyer, Berhampur

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

After 2months of use
1. Battery is perfect and long lasting
2. Camera is great but the colour quantity is slightly poor
3.display is not comfortable navigation keys doesent work properly some times..
3. Overall performance is great ...but some times it slow
READ MORE

Sameer Pb

Certified Buyer, Thanniyam

8 months ago

15
6
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Prabhas hari.


Nice mobile super quality and super fast battery charging nice quality camera use settings super.

More like this

Friends
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ballari

8 months ago

14
6
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Fast Delivery Just in Two Days
Excellent Camera 90 hz Refresh Rate love it
Smother To Use and Best in Buget With Sealed Box With Good Accessorise and Smart Cover
READ MORE

Apoorv Mungilwar

Certified Buyer, Pusad

Sep, 2020

10
4
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Phone is good but i think that Realme x which was launched in 2019 is still better because of Amoled display and better back camera .I don't know why realme has stopped giving amoled display in this price segment.And trust me Back camera of realme x when i use gcam is as good as my one plus 6 back camera.I am saying when i use gcam whose same version work in both one plus 6 and realme x but unfortunately doesn't work in realme7. According to me realme x was mind-blowing phone in that price ra...
READ MORE

Prashant Rajput

Certified Buyer, Sahanpur

11 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Good Camera , decent battery life, very smooth display i have switched from 60hz to 90 hz and the display feel is very good.
READ MORE

Aayush Mittal

Certified Buyer, Patiala

8 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

realme 7 is best , display is average , camera good , charging very fast , battery beckup good
READ MORE

Chander Neemla

Certified Buyer, Sirsa District

11 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very nice mobile it is . Specially Camera battery life and processor is awesome . I really loved it
READ MORE

soumyajit paul

Certified Buyer, Dankuni

9 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

nice camera nice performance nice battery overall the phone is best
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
Back to top