realme 7 (Mist Blue, 64 GB)
Currently unavailable
4.3
2,60,884 Ratings & 25,236 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 7544
realme 7 (Mist Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,60,884 Ratings &
25,236 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,62,986
  • 59,819
  • 17,775
  • 6,281
  • 14,023
3

Just okay

1. Camera is good not best like sony pixel
2. Battery backup is bad
3. Looks good
Fast charging is good
READ MORE

Munesh Varshney

Certified Buyer, Hathras

11 months ago

7
11
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Initially the phone got some problems of ghost screen glitches.. But after a updates.. it is awesome I am completely satisfied with the phone... Love it ... So cool.. fastest charging.. performance is awesome..no lag at all... I am not a camera lover.. so camera is great from my sense... Other than that... Everything is Great.. and anyone can go for it
READ MORE

Vasudev U

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

Oct, 2020

3
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

It is good for the money you pay the quality you get and totally depends on your usage what usage you need in your day to day life i got this for my mom and it enough for her so totally depends on your usuage need otherwise good budget phone mist white colour looks good and this is a guenine review
READ MORE

Aniket Khandagale

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Giving this review after using for 1 month, below are the some good features about this phone.

1. Camera quality is good.
2. Battery is long-lasting.
3. Display full HD but it would have been awesome if they had provided amoled at this price range.
4. The 90 Hertz refresh rate give very very very awesome experience and I am loving it.

In nutshell this is the best phone you can buy in this price range. If you have good but that then don't go for or Chinese phones
READ MORE

Abhishek Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I don't know for certain reason the macro lenses are not good enough when i try to capture the image in closer range its bluring and and face lock doesn't work vey good over the performance of mobile is good enough but still these are some quite problems
READ MORE

Kishor Skp

Certified Buyer, Sakleshpur

10 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Battery performance is fabulous , going for camera not as expected and display is quithe smooth with 90hz
Comes to charging well maintained by realme .The only reason for rating 4star was cameras .In despite of having Sony lens it does not have quality which this phone expected to have.
READ MORE

Vipin Singh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Camera is awesome in this price segment
Battery is decent.
Display is even decent as this lcd screen not an amoled
Performance is good having 120hz refresh rate with G95 processor.

Overall : Best mobile for this price range. I bought this mobile mainly for camera and I'm loving it.
READ MORE

Nikky Vineeth

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

1-light weight
2-in summer seasion,may be very hit because I buy in March and it's on charging time it's little hit
3_camra zooming is not good
4_in game I only Play pubg📲 40 fps maintenance like monster
5_all around in this price sigment it better realme 6 because I buy realme 6 it's performance G90T is not as better than G95
6_G90t is possible 60 fps but not constant it's fluctuat
7_if you use GFX TOOL in realme 7 it's constant 55_60 fps in pubg mobile
8_may be it's lag after one and h...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

osm phone
cros-
1. dont have notification light
2. comes with gorilla glass 3
3. front camera could be better
pros -
1. super fast and smoot
2. best for gaming
3. good display with 90gz refresh rate
4. nice camera 64 mp
READ MORE

Pooja Agrawal

Certified Buyer, Thane

7 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Front camera is overly exposing like white and smooth I don't like it natural is always beautiful I hope it will fix by software update
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nellore

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top