realme 7 (Mist Blue, 64 GB)
Currently unavailable
4.3
2,60,973 Ratings & 25,241 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 7549
realme 7 (Mist Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,60,973 Ratings &
25,241 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,63,065
  • 59,822
  • 17,778
  • 6,285
  • 14,023
3

Nice

After 1 month use i notice that screen flikering not proper fix & touch response is good bt some time auto touch anywhere on screen .. & battery draining is very fast without using any game .. only 8 hour useable with internet & media after full charge.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Daltonganj

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Used this phone for 6 months.. It's heavy like a brick.. Touch is too good like a butter.. Camera quality is Avg... There is not much options in camera though.. What's really bas is the interface.. It is not upto mark... It doesn't even show received calls, missed calls properly.. No where close to Samsung phones...
READ MORE

Sankar Krishnan

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

It was a good Phone I Loved it every thing was good and even camera is also best but camper to relme xt it's not that much good and
After 6 month my phone is getting display issue and mother bord issue in lockdown and I went servic center for 2 time for the issue they just updated the software and given back to me
READ MORE

Sharan Patil

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

got it in 13.5k ok for this price, good performance android 11, good battery life, fast charger included, good camera
READ MORE

Sandeep Rathore

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Quite a good phone at this price.
It's fulfills all the needs u need it for
Gaming is smooth
Camera is good
Display is good
Battery is good and the 30w charging makes it perfect
Its weight is somewhat on the heavy side
And you will feel it but it's okky
READ MORE

Ayush Edward

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Just awesome phone I love it! This is my first realme phone thankyou realme.
Camera 5/5
Battery 5/5 and supports 90hz
Display 5/5
Value for money!!
And thank you flipkart for fast delivery
Must buy this phone if you are looking for new one 👍
READ MORE

Soni Shaw

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Front camera ok real camera perfect
Battery backup good
Display clarity nice and smooth display
READ MORE

Kiran Chavan

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best budget phone ever.
Camera quality is not good as expected.
Heating problem is there if u play games like pubg and all for about 1 hr continuosly.
Battery is very poor , I Don't like the battery performance.
Overall performance is very good
If u are looking for a budget phone then u can blindly go for this one.
READ MORE

Swayam Badapanda

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I am using this phone since last 5 month and I really felt it's worth every penny.
At times it hangs but rarely it happens after heavy usage, so I am okay with it.
Night vision camera is also nice at this price range.
This is the best thing you can get at this budget.
READ MORE

Manu Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

nice product great camera
battery is good
READ MORE

Kamlesh Kushwaha

Certified Buyer, Sagar District

8 months ago

80
2
Report Abuse
Back to top