Realme 7 Pro (Mirror Silver, 128 GB)
4.4
22,992 Ratings & 2,277 Reviews
₹21,999
22,999
4% off
User Images
+ 620
Realme 7 Pro (Mirror Silver, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
22,992 Ratings &
2,277 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15,018
  • 4,921
  • 1,338
  • 445
  • 1,270
4

Really Nice

Good buy !

After a long research I got this phone.
(Samsung M51 is bit bulky, has a better camera and better chip)
Yet I chose Realme 7 pro for its compact build with amoled display.

Pros -
1. Good battery and 65 W charging.
2. Awesome amoled display.
3. Not heavy phone as compared with PocoX3 n M51.
4. Headphone jack.
5. Realme UI - Actually it's better than MIUI and launcher is close to Stock launcher.
6. No heating issue. Gets bit warm on charging and that's ok compared to other flagsh...
READ MORE

Deepalakshmi Rajah

Certified Buyer

19 days ago

257
32
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent phone. Iam using this phone last one week, super battery backup and superdart charger is amazing, awesome display, extraordinary camera, but selfie camera is little bit low but overall phone is amazing. Must buy.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

2 months ago

243
30
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Feeling proud for using One of the Best phone , superb camera , best processor accelerate phone speed , superb battery backup, super fast swift charger , an finally awesome back over with leather back unique and fantastic colour combination ,
thank you realme 😊😊😊😊😊😊
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

26 days ago

139
39
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Using after three days

Camera is very good
Sound is awesome as it's have Dolby Atmos
Phone is quick bt not enough fast
Battery is good lasts for 1dy easily
Charging is very good takes half an hour to get full charged
Display is also good

For my opinion I will give 4 /5 star .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

1 month ago

55
8
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I am so happy ...... Specially the display ,the battery life and the 65Wfast charging technology 🤩🤩🤩 ... it's supper cool😎....and the design also good ...... A good product in this budget 👍👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

Sasanka Bhowmick

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

20 days ago

22
10
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I am using this phone from Nov 5th. Battery good camera good sound is good overall performance is good. Value for this money
READ MORE

P V KRISHNA RAO

Certified Buyer, Gajapathinagaram

2 months ago

84
21
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Master piece... No one can be comparable with this massive one.. in this price range. Multimedia experience is awesome.. overall performance is also very good.. thank you realme, thank you Flipkart. ❤️🇮🇳
READ MORE

Chandana Mondal

Certified Buyer, Bolpur

11 days ago

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Great battery backup awesome display and impeccable camera good buy at this price
READ MORE

Camelia Basu

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

13
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The product was very good and the charge was very fast it has a great performance and the camera was awesome the pics quality is very very good overall it's a nice product for the good price 😊😊
READ MORE

Priya Shetty

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I'm giving this review after using this phone after 1 month...

Pros:
1. Camera is really superb. Macro and 64 MP quite impressive.
2. Smooth scrolling is really nice.
3. SnapDragon 720G processor is all rounder. No lagging issue or heat issue found in the game.
4. Sound is not bad at all. Dolby Atmos is good for both playing games and music.
5. The masterstroke feature of the phone, 65W charger. You take bath for 10-15 min, phone's charge will go to 60% from 10%. (0-80)% take hardly 22-25 mi...
READ MORE

Ayan Jana

Certified Buyer

18 days ago

15
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 228
Back to top