realme 7i (Fusion Green, 64 GB)
4.3
3,02,549 Ratings & 21,979 Reviews
₹13,999
User Images
+ 4268
realme 7i (Fusion Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
3,02,549 Ratings &
21,979 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,89,249
  • 63,560
  • 23,275
  • 9,137
  • 17,328
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Superb 👌 phone I love it and thank you flipkart for ur great service 🙂🙂
READ MORE

Khushbu Singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

10 months ago

5465
1141
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

NICE PRODUCT I LIKE THIS MOBILE AND VALUE OF MONEY GOOD PERFORMANCE THANK YOU FLIPKART APP AND SELLER AND DELIVERY BOY AGAIN THANK YOU
READ MORE

Sachin K Padhiyar

Certified Buyer, Vadodara District

11 months ago

2216
486
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good camera best phone in reasonable price 😍😍 i loved it😍😍😍 battery is too good🥰🥰🥰🥰
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

8957
2181
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Brought the phone for my mother. Awesome phone for her day to day usage. Great battery back up, camera quality good, performance as expected, case is of good quality, good sound for this price range phone. Net connectivity and speed is incredible. Great value for money product. Mother loved the colour of the phone.
READ MORE

VISHNU KARUN

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

9 months ago

3205
795
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The camera's result is very good and it is also very smart to walk. It looks so smart that I liked the mobile for the first time and today I bought it and even after using it after buying, I felt good about this phone. This is why I received this from my phone, the whole hundred percent from my side.👍👍👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

Meet Solanki

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

9 months ago

3071
968
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Realme 7i phone verry good camera and .. battery super power mode I love Realme and camera coualati is best
READ MORE

Sandip Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

1039
344
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Its a budget phone but Im not satisfied with 64 mp camera. The clarity of the display is quite poor and battery is good with fast charging and this phone is not for heavy gamers.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chikmagalur District

11 months ago

269
86
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Get charged quickly.
Camera quality is good but could have been better(rare camera), front camera works fine.
Battery back up is really great. Smooth functioning. Colour is pretty good .
Display is fine.
Overall value for money
(I'm a oppo phone user, so I didn't enjoy much using this, but still working fine)
READ MORE

Flipkart User

Certified Buyer, Uluberia

9 months ago

125
41
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Really good according prize
but fingerprint position should be in side
And processer should be inhanc
But no problem camera quality and battery backup is so good
And 90 hz display is also good thanks
Flipkart

By Amit Tripathi
READ MORE

Amit Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Maunath Bhanjan

9 months ago

1458
672
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Just love it...camera is too good better than redmi ...pictures quality 😍.if you are looking for good camera phone.. just go for it...
READ MORE

Tashi Customer

Certified Buyer, Itanagar

11 months ago

1015
482
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,198
Back to top