realme 9 Pro+ 5G (Sunrise Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
22,112 Ratings & 2,717 Reviews
₹24,999
27,999
10% off
User Images
+ 1096
realme 9 Pro+ 5G (Sunrise Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
22,112 Ratings &
2,717 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13,648
  • 5,631
  • 1,291
  • 358
  • 1,184
5

Terrific purchase

Firstly, Thanks to realme for this amazing allrounder phone, second thanks to Flipkart for Good quality product and super fast and secure delivery . I got this phone at 21k at this price range one of the best all-rounder smartphone.
My rating for this phone:
Camera : 4.6/5
Display : 4.2/5
Performance : 4.5/5
Battery : 4.0/5
Speakers : 4.3/5
Realme UI : 4.2/5 (It has bucketful of features with bugs)
One thing I disappointed with is RAM management
Only 2-3Gb RAM out of 6Gb is available to use...
READ MORE

Arun Shetty

Certified Buyer, Uttara Kannada District

3 months ago

162
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Absolutely great camera and performance . I was bit worried about the battery backup after reading some reviews , but it's not at all like that ! Display and every other aspects are absolutely amazing and way to good than every other phone in this price segment . Only issue is the dedicated Memory card slot ! ❤️❤️
READ MORE

Koushik Biswas

Certified Buyer, Barasat

5 months ago

108
11
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Slim Beauty 😍
1.Awesome In hand feel.
2.Camera department doing it's job fairly well.
3.Premium design.
4.Sterio speakers sound distribution done really well.
5.Out of the box, it comes with Android 12, really good job here as well.
6.Realme UI, grown a lot in very short span..I really feel it's as good as Oxygen OS.
READ MORE

Trinadh Reddy Manda

Certified Buyer, East Godavari District

7 months ago

583
95
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

It doesn't support ois in video mode only EIS works.
Camera is good for photography.there are many street photography which help you to shot amazing photos.
Speaker good enough for value (loud and clear).
Haptic feedback quite impressive.Battery backup also impressive it can be used for whole day with single charge. Display is just ok.
If you are looking for stabilization then don't go with it.
READ MORE

Shashikant Prajapati

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

6 months ago

2297
429
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I love this phone. camera I like the phone and the display is no answer and the audio speaker is also very nice and very light to use and feel good I think this product is the best value for money.
READ MORE

Arjun Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Dakshin Dinajpur District

6 months ago

1250
229
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

perfect phone in this price range ...picture quality also better than other same range price's phones......alll qualities are perfect...cemera also good better best
READ MORE

manpreet singh

Certified Buyer, Dinanagar

6 months ago

355
58
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's just been 3 days using it and I love it. The primary camera can do wonders if used under good conditions. Dimensity 920 is indeed a beast for day to day usage and for gaming too.
Yes you heard me. I play bgmi in this for 3 hours straight. You can play in extreme in smooth. I haven't tried playing in balanced yet.
Will try and update. No performance issues. Yes after a long session of playing you can feel the device heating up a bit but hey that happens for all mid rangers. It's nothing ...
READ MORE

Siddhant Singh

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

7 months ago

1388
273
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I am writing this review after one week of usage. Trust me this device is best in it's price range
camara was the main reason to choose this phone & I am totally satisfied with It
Battery is quit small but, charging speed is good
I love this amoled display.it gives immersive experience.

CONS:-
I think there should be atleast 120Hz refresh rate & NFC should be there at this price
READ MORE

Bhavin Vishwani

Certified Buyer, Shahera

3 months ago

173
28
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Value for money...
Pros..
1. Camera perfect and best setup in this price range. (Flagship level night mode).
2. Dual speakers very loud, pleasant and clear output
3. Performace can beat any mtek 920 processor. Super smooth.
4. Design and looks like a premium device you just fall in love with your device. Very handy and lightweight feeling when you hold it.
5. It comes with Android 12 out of the box (although not optimised yet) but you surely get 1 extra update in future.
6. Display not the be...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

7 months ago

1166
283
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best phone under 30k range. The camera is tremendously amazing. Sony IMX766 worth buying, it can easily compete with the top range big bulls!!!! Processor for my previous phone was sd 855+, so switching to mediatek is a slight pain other than that the phone is awesome... Only drawback is non removable google feeds page on scrolling left of the home page and realme glace on the lock screen(these are really irritating for me)!!! Hopefully next update will give me options to remove it... And And...
READ MORE

Rohan Bala

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

111
27
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 266
Back to top