realme Buds Bluetooth Headset
4.3
1,12,200 Ratings & 13,176 Reviews
₹1,499
1,999
25% off
User Images
+ 2922
realme Buds Bluetooth Headset Reviews
4.3
1,12,200 Ratings &
13,176 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 67,261
  • 26,587
  • 7,135
  • 2,543
  • 8,674
5

Fabulous!

I will tell you some hidden features that you might have not heard and will summarize my review as follows first:
👉Sound quality is 4/5
👉Build and quality 5/5
👉Features 5/5
👉Looks 5/5
👉 Battery 6/5 yes its 6/5
👌👉Overall price to product 5/5👈👌
If your Budget allows you can buy them they are really great
NOW SOME HIDDEN Features not actually hidden but yah that many you have not heard

Read the full para for correct info

The major con you hear is that it doesn't have ⚡off button ⚡
But...
READ MORE

Raj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Naraura

7 months ago

6029
325
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

PROS: best in budget, with a good bass
most loved thing is 🔋 backup. 1hour charge gives minimum 10 ✌️🎧 enjoyment
Magnetic attaching helps more to improve battery life more😍
CONS: (1)sec ..delay in sounds in pubg😑 the only disappointment in these, I bought this for pubg streaming but they bit late in sounds
I don't recommend these for pubg player and for gaming it's not worth
writing this after 1week
hope u find these a useful review 😘
READ MORE

Sai Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chilakaluripet

10 months ago

1862
265
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

in love with this
the auto turn off when magnet sticks is very handy and saves battery
audio quality good...balances between the highs and the lows good mids also

i have used skullcandy inkd as well as boat rockerz 225
as a comparison, skullcandy handles every frequencies without any distortion, gives a great quality and feel to the audio
boat adds bass to the normal audio which makes it distorted at large volumes and long usage times
coming to realme, it is far beyond boat in terms of audio...
READ MORE

GINO GRACIAN

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

10 months ago

1247
252
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

nice very beautiful Realme buds
Very good sound
bass quality very nice
battery backup good
READ MORE

Mohammad Zubair

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

423
77
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I am writing this review after using this product for 3 weeks and I am very happy with this product I am giving it five star ???? ? ? I must say it is a very nice product and you can buy this product blindfold it is a very great battery backup and the song quality is very very nice and it is light and easy to use
READ MORE

Ajay Yadav

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

142
24
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is my genuine review after the use of 7 days ki The perfect wireless headphone in this range infact more than perfect .
There are no cons in this earphone
Some highlighted pros due to which , daily & daily u will fall in love with it & always think urSELF Fortunate are:
A+ battery life
A+Sound quality
Magnetic function is super 😘
READ MORE

Vikash Gupta

Certified Buyer, Kulti

10 months ago

112
46
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

I'm a music producer and I find this earphones good but it's not worth the price, you can choose one plus instead or infinity by jbl for crystal clear sound quality, real me buds is loud cause of the driver (11.2) but it's not clear and you'll get a head ache after using it for a while , they say it has good bass but it doesn't , if you want good bass and clear sound of each and every instrument, go for one plus, jbl , infinity, skull candy or sony. Don't but real me buds
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

129
236
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Everything is Good
Only Bass is Little bit Less as compare to Boat Rockerz 255
But Except Bass Overall Is Awesome
And the most amazing Function is Auto connect, when separate ear buds from each other it's connect automatically with previousaly connected device within 2-3 secon.
Battery backup is also good as They commit. 10-12 Hr
And. fast Charging. The most Attractive Design which looks Too good with premium Material and Comfortable Ear Buds. Go for it.
READ MORE

Jyoti Raj

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

8 months ago

62
16
Report Abuse
5

Super!

These earbuds are the best you could buy. good build quality, excellent sound and bass. Mic works excellent even while riding a bike. Audio is clear and the battery last long too. Idk exact hours.
Realme, you've outdone it😍
READ MORE

Anand Pillai

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

81
14
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

After using Portronics Harmonics 208 and many research I found a good wireless headset( Realme Buds ).

One of my friends using boat225, all god but disappointed with voice clarity and built quality.

Realme
Pros
Magnetic standby, awesome feature saves battery.
Google assistant.
Sound & Built quality is good.
Soft buttons.
Fits good and perfect in shape.
Voice cancellation while speaking is excellent.
Wire size is good not too long, not too short.

Cons
While not speaking other person can hea...
READ MORE

Susheel Rathore

Certified Buyer, Khandwa

8 months ago

31
12
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,318
Back to top