Realme C11 (Rich Green, 32 GB)
4.4
3,30,763 Ratings & 22,404 Reviews
₹7,499
8,999
16% off
User Images
+ 4194
Realme C11 (Rich Green, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
3,30,763 Ratings &
22,404 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,16,866
  • 64,706
  • 25,306
  • 8,437
  • 15,448
5

Highly recommended

Product is nice also i ordered in 1st sale i like display and battery also camera is good its value for money smartphone
Display 6.55 inch best part also 1st changed camera module looks primum ...
READ MORE

Vinay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

4 months ago

1572
386
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good phone for a normal usage. I gifted it to my mom works well for her.
READ MORE

Shantanu Saxena

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

1265
322
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

The 6.5-inch screen is fairly decent, and is good enough for games and videos. You get Android 10 with Realme UI, which offers quite a lot of customisation options but has a lot of preloaded apps. The 13-megapixel rear camera takes decent shots, and there's also a depth sensor for portraits.
READ MORE

Flipkart User

Certified Buyer, Satara

4 months ago

883
236
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I love realme and love you too Flipkart. Super 💯👌 mobile with super prize and specs
READ MORE

MANISH sharma

Certified Buyer, Delhi

4 months ago

1819
578
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very good budget phone , its good affordable smartphone in this price range , best in class 5000mah battery with powerful gaming processor , overall fabulous package .
READ MORE

VIJAY SINGHANIA

Certified Buyer, Gonda

3 months ago

462
134
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Wow amazing product this price and value for money and display is amazing nice mobile phone this price I am happy battery life is good
READ MORE

rahul vishwakarma

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

4 months ago

524
167
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is amazing product it works properly and it's display also very good nice nice
READ MORE

Darshan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ysr District

4 months ago

617
200
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Superb product
>>Camera performance is too good at this price excellent shooter at this range.

>> Battery 🔋 life is too much better at this price really super.

>> Display ratio is fantastic and it’s aspect ratio is good and watching movies in this phone is amazing.

>> I brought a Rich Green Colour it’s looks gorgeous.

>>Worth of money.

>>Main advantage is its have New Media Tek Helio G35 process its good

Processor octa-core
Processor make MediaTek Helio G35
RAM 2GB
Internal storage ...
READ MORE

Amit Sindagi

Certified Buyer, Bijapur District

4 months ago

110
31
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Mobile is really worth for money, design also good, in that price segment c11 and c2 is better choice. Battery backup also good. Thanks Flipkart, thanks for your fast delivery. Actually I am living in remote place but the Flipkart delivery that product within 3 days including this lockdown time. Thanks again this fast delivery Flipkart.
READ MORE

Mansoor Ali

Certified Buyer, Punalur

4 months ago

131
44
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Wonderful
Very good looking phone but it's slow ya it's slow
Again a good product by realme

Pros......
Look. 5/5
Camera . Very Good and has all camera options to capture good photos .
Powerful battery .. stays very long as well as given big charger
Big display and is very bright
Wonderfull user interface
Fast face unlock

Cons.
Phone is slow
Only 19 GB is free out of 32 gb
Display is little bit rigid to use
READ MORE

Neel Kamala

Certified Buyer, Bilsanda

4 months ago

319
131
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,241
Back to top