Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB)
4.4
1,75,326 Ratings & 11,004 Reviews
₹8,999
10,999
18% off
User Images
+ 1894
Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,75,326 Ratings &
11,004 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,14,577
  • 35,370
  • 13,188
  • 4,429
  • 7,762
5

Terrific purchase

Very good budget phone , its good affordable smartphone in this price range , best in class 6000mah battery and big display with latest gaming powerful processor , over all fabulous package .
READ MORE

VIJAY SINGHANIA

Certified Buyer, Gonda

3 months ago

414
71
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Uncompetitive battery power.
Fine CAMERA but not that good in indoor pics.
Good processor.
A little heavy(~200gm)!
Fingerprint works amazing.
Sound is OK too.
and fastest delivery too, I got this in just 2 days.
Overall nice phone budget wise.
Thanks Flipkart. 👍🏻
READ MORE

Arpit Gupta

Certified Buyer, Rampur

3 months ago

226
48
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing product highly recommended thank you Flipkart thank the team my MI so happy aashutosh singh uttar pradesh. Shahjahanpur...
READ MORE

Ashutosh Singh

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur District

3 months ago

63
18
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

camera is ok, display is ok, front camera poor, long charging time , it takes 3and half hour for full charge, after full charge this battery works near about 4 hours , I m not happy , performance ok, all over this is ok, not good or very good
READ MORE

Rajesh kumar Gautam

Certified Buyer, Rewa

3 months ago

9
7
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Dont expect more from display and camera other wise its a good phone good battery backup good performance not for gaming over all for a basic use great phone lovedit i brought it for my mom she is happy with it...
READ MORE

Ananthu S

Certified Buyer, Kollam

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Such a awesome product... battery is super, display is good, camera quality not bad... Overall I like it. And delivery is so fast.. so thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Nandita Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is good quality phone. Easy to use. Best camara quality. Best design. Best quality display.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

look awesome but company should provide little bit good processor
READ MORE

shahid ansari

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

35
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Amazing
READ MORE

mukul dubey

Certified Buyer, Sitapur

3 months ago

208
31
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻very nice performance🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Tanveer Farooqui

Certified Buyer, Kunda

3 months ago

46
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,101
Back to top