Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB)
4.4
2,04,749 Ratings & 12,872 Reviews
₹8,499
10,999
22% off
User Images
+ 2102
Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,04,749 Ratings &
12,872 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,33,513
  • 41,323
  • 15,680
  • 5,250
  • 8,983
5

Terrific purchase

Very good budget phone , its good affordable smartphone in this price range , best in class 6000mah battery and big display with latest gaming powerful processor , over all fabulous package .
READ MORE

VIJAY SINGHANIA

Certified Buyer, Gonda

4 months ago

771
158
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Uncompetitive battery power.
Fine CAMERA but not that good in indoor pics.
Good processor.
A little heavy(~200gm)!
Fingerprint works amazing.
Sound is OK too.
and fastest delivery too, I got this in just 2 days.
Overall nice phone budget wise.
Thanks Flipkart. 👍🏻
READ MORE

Arpit Gupta

Certified Buyer, Rampur

4 months ago

442
95
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing product highly recommended thank you Flipkart thank the team my MI so happy aashutosh singh uttar pradesh. Shahjahanpur...
READ MORE

AASHUTOSH SINGH

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur District

4 months ago

202
45
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good phone in this price. Very good battery backup but camera is decent and display quality is nice, While watching YouTube the video quality is decent Overall good phone.
READ MORE

Danish

Certified Buyer, Jharia

3 months ago

21
9
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Bought it for my mom. She really likes it. The battery backup is also very good. The front camera is not that good for selfie freaks. Overall at its price it's quite a good phone. Above all my mom is happy 😊
READ MORE

Payel Ganguly

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

9 days ago

13
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Fornt camera Not good
Battery workings Nice
Back camera is good
Battery back up good
READ MORE

Ankush Thakare

Certified Buyer, Achalpur

3 months ago

18
4
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Great performance realme C12. Budget Friendly Smart phone. Battery too good. But Camera isn't good in low light. Build Quality also good. Stylish smartphone
READ MORE

Mintu Bhowmik

Certified Buyer, South Twenty Four Parganas District

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Dont expect more from display and camera other wise its a good phone good battery backup good performance not for gaming over all for a basic use great phone lovedit i brought it for my mom she is happy with it...
READ MORE

Ananthu S

Certified Buyer, Kollam

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Night Image and Day Image are Good As You Can See PRODUCT IS TOO GOOD But Price Is Little Bit High but In Performance It Is Better. Battery Powerhouse. LOVE U REALME FAMILY ©BUNTY (JUST GO FOR IT)
READ MORE

Ayush Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhojpur District

5 days ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Such a awesome product... battery is super, display is good, camera quality not bad... Overall I like it. And delivery is so fast.. so thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Nandita Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,288
Back to top