Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB)
4.4
2,03,037 Ratings & 12,807 Reviews
₹8,499
10,999
22% off
User Images
+ 2094
Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,03,037 Ratings &
12,807 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,32,280
  • 41,045
  • 15,565
  • 5,220
  • 8,927
3

Does the job

Nice product within this range.i brought it for my mom and she is happy with it.if u want decent mobile with good battery performance and ok ok camera then go for it.
READ MORE

subodh ambavane

Certified Buyer, Bhiwandi

15 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Mobile look good but sensor not work properly battery is good
READ MORE

Shiv kr Pandey

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

17 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Battery is will be not stable after using of month
camera is not good if you're like to click pictures
finger censor will not work after 1 week of usage
this mobile weight is high as compare to normal mobile phones
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bansi

19 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

i ordered for my brother he loved it it's highly recommended product fantastic 🔥 performance and camera quality is amazing .
READ MORE

Himanshu

Certified Buyer, Fatehganj Purvi

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

nice mobile good battery backup, camera is not good clarity
READ MORE

Nawaz Pasha

Certified Buyer, Gubbi

21 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Display is good for price enough brightness
Looks,design,built and weight management are awesome considering price
Camera is okay considering the price range but if camera is ur priority never go for this, their might be good options if u can raise ur budget by 2-3k
Their are software issues like sometimes screen get struck, it shows white screen for few seconds while making a call..etc but as this can be fixed via updates I hope realme ui 2.0 comes with fixes as realme promise the update ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Using this from last 1month and it's really great phone in this prize range, sometimes fingerprint sensor does not work well but except this it is really value for money
READ MORE

Gourav sahu

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This mobile is for only kids because this mobile is student policy mobile kids no download any game and no see YouTube so I give five star to mobile I have really happy because my children's don't see any game and don't see YouTube thank you so much Flipkart once again thank you Flipkart thank you Flipkart thank you Flipkart I will give five star to the mobile 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍👍👍🤩🤩🤩
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Washim

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

C12 is very good and smooth to operate battery backup excelent every thing you get under 10k anyone can buy not to worry ....go for it ..flipkart delivery is so good thankyou flipkart
READ MORE

Bhavesh Jambhale

Certified Buyer, Pen

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Super fast delivery. Great packaging. Great product. Thank You. Happy shopping.
READ MORE

Gautam Undale

Certified Buyer, Belgaum

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top