Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB)
4.4
2,25,616 Ratings & 14,101 Reviews
₹8,499
10,999
22% off
User Images
+ 2201
Realme C12 (Power Silver, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,25,617 Ratings &
14,101 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,46,919
  • 45,492
  • 17,443
  • 5,832
  • 9,931
5

Terrific purchase

Very good budget phone , its good affordable smartphone in this price range , best in class 6000mah battery and big display with latest gaming powerful processor , over all fabulous package .
READ MORE

VIJAY SINGHANIA

Certified Buyer, Gonda

6 months ago

1340
305
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Uncompetitive battery power.
Fine CAMERA but not that good in indoor pics.
Good processor.
A little heavy(~200gm)!
Fingerprint works amazing.
Sound is OK too.
and fastest delivery too, I got this in just 2 days.
Overall nice phone budget wise.
Thanks Flipkart. 👍🏻
READ MORE

Arpit Gupta

Certified Buyer, Rampur

6 months ago

745
188
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing product highly recommended thank you Flipkart thank the team my MI so happy aashutosh singh uttar pradesh. Shahjahanpur...
READ MORE

AASHUTOSH SINGH

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur District

6 months ago

372
96
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

According to price
Cemra 5/4 good
Bettry 5/5 good
Display 5/5 good
But according to price not a good parformer
Processor 5/3 ok
Parformance 5/3 ok
I think infinix smart 4 plus is good option
Because not a very big difference prossecer realme c12 or infinix smart 4 plus yes I agree realme c12 prossecer is good compare to infinix smart 4 plus
But again not a big difference realme c 12 provide mediatek G 35 or infinix smart 4 plus provide mediatek a 22
Soory this is my opinion
Dosto agar aap ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Yamunanagar

3 months ago

24
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good phone in this price. Very good battery backup but camera is decent and display quality is nice, While watching YouTube the video quality is decent Overall good phone.
READ MORE

Danish

Certified Buyer, Jharia

4 months ago

33
10
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Bought it for my mom. She really likes it. The battery backup is also very good. The front camera is not that good for selfie freaks. Overall at its price it's quite a good phone. Above all my mom is happy 😊
READ MORE

Payel Ganguly

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

1 month ago

21
1
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

camera is ok, display is ok, front camera poor, long charging time , it takes 3and half hour for full charge, after full charge this battery works near about 4 hours , I m not happy , performance ok, all over this is ok, not good or very good
READ MORE

Rajesh kumar Gautam

Certified Buyer, Rewa

6 months ago

20
26
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Fornt camera Not good
Battery workings Nice
Back camera is good
Battery back up good
READ MORE

Ankush Thakare

Certified Buyer, Achalpur

5 months ago

26
8
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very good mobile phone in this price range. It seems very strong and durable phone with mega battery (6000 MAH). I see some negative comments about camera of that phone but in real camera is nice in this price range. Thank you realme and Flipkart.
READ MORE

Fardinkhan Pathan

Certified Buyer, Barshi 413411

3 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Great performance realme C12. Budget Friendly Smart phone. Battery too good. But Camera isn't good in low light. Build Quality also good. Stylish smartphone
READ MORE

Mintu Bhowmik

Certified Buyer, South Twenty Four Parganas District

4 months ago

17
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,411
Back to top