Realme C15 (Power Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
96,925 Ratings & 6,163 Reviews
₹9,999
12,999
23% off
User Images
+ 914
Realme C15 (Power Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
96,925 Ratings &
6,163 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 63,582
  • 19,334
  • 6,997
  • 2,407
  • 4,605
5

Simply awesome

This prize mobile is perfect camera and battery awesome and display or touch is properly work
Nice product realme c15
I love it. Thanqu flipkart .
READ MORE

Priyanshi Kasaudhan

Certified Buyer, Siddharthnagar District

3 months ago

1197
249
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice phone 4 gb variant is sufficient enough to do day to day tasks.
Pic quality is also good
READ MORE

Dr. DEEPJYOTI DAS

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

333
75
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

fast charging not supported rest all are good nice phone at this price compare to other phones
READ MORE

vikas yadav

Certified Buyer, Siwan District

5 months ago

205
47
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I'm extremely sorry and sorry..I brought this September 25...wait this is really osm. I got within 24 hours from confirmation the order. Actually I really really busy with my Personal, Professional and Family life so can't review this Product . Sorry.. Would you forgive me..?
But Thank You both of you Realme 🤝 ♥️ Flipkart.



1.Portrait
2.Ultra Wide
3.Main Cemera
4.B/W lens
5.Retro Lens

I've no more place to add more photos as review. Really it has 8MP Cemera with highly Artificial Intelli...
READ MORE

Debprasad Chatterjee

Certified Buyer, Ukhra

2 months ago

20
22
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good mobile for this price. This mobile is always cool in charging. So, I can say that this is the best Plus point for this mobile.
READ MORE

Santosh Tanti

Certified Buyer, Saharsa District

3 months ago

21
7
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Everything is Good but little thing is Some Apps didn't work properly 😂😂😂😂😂 Overall Performance was mind-blowing
READ MORE

Ansuman Jha

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

28
5
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

If you want a good handset at low budget go for it without overthinking but if you need camera then, these (so called) 4 cameras are only for show I think, front camera is good for normal family pictures and so the rear camera is good if you only need simple pics family , festive pics but if you are a photographer of other type them dont even think of this c15,
Display is better and battery is in his best.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Mobile was a very good looking but camera is not good battery backup good display low class light prise 7999 but mobile is not good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

POOR camera, DONT buy this phone if you love taking selfies and pics. 4 rear camera are just to fool customers, they are useless, picture quality is similar to a 5k phone. Must not buy for girls due to poor quality camera. Install google camera app to increase pic quality a bit.
All your dreams will shatter if you think you can click quality pics with this phone and regret.

No option to record 4k videos

Dont use their music app, as they added advertisement banner in it without any option to...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kurali

3 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good product
READ MORE

Kane Kane

Certified Buyer, Batika

4 months ago

236
20
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 617
Back to top