Realme C15 (Power Silver, 32 GB)
4.3
40,425 Ratings & 3,014 Reviews
₹9,999
11,999
16% off
User Images
+ 532
Realme C15 (Power Silver, 32 GB) Reviews
4.3
40,425 Ratings &
3,014 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 24,842
  • 9,029
  • 3,403
  • 1,151
  • 2,000
5

Just wow!

Just Love this device...while I was giving rating , 3 star for screen 3 star for performance .....but 5 stars for camera and value for money.....but for its battery..... Flipkart should ask for atleast 100 stars 😄😄.
Really, The way it's battery works is underivable , Just charge it once and if you are a Heavy user ...Also then you don't have to care for battery for 1½ days or even more...but if you are a moderate user then it should go upto 3 to 4 days easily and the charging time is less t...
READ MORE

Ashish Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

1 month ago

56
33
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I ordered this phone for my grandfather.
He loved it because of his display and big size of screen display Battery is also Too good 7 hrs battery 🔋 backup With Quad camera 📸📷
Tooo good phone in this budget

Specially watching Shardi k sai baba
READ MORE

Aditya Mehta

Certified Buyer, Indore

2 months ago

62
21
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The review is is that the phone is very good in budget and and display a is good it is good battery 👍👍
READ MORE

Vandana Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Balrampur

3 months ago

77
17
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Its very good HD display
Very battery back up
Slow heating
Camera perfomence very nice
Portarait, slomotion video, and
Speed video and very
Its very good iam really happy
Thank you for flip cart
READ MORE

Mufeeda Mufi

Certified Buyer, Tanalur

3 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Camera quality is not good . battery backup is excellent . But it takes 3hours to full charge . Delivery of this product not come on time. But if I can say about phone , I would say that the phone is excellent to use . And I would recommend that u can use this phone .
READ MORE

Krish kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is pure value for money getting so many specifications at this prize is just awsome it has been more than one month I bought this phone it's just great
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Memari

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Camera and sound with display good but the performance and battery life now it's become like 3500mah really its 6000 mah but not work like that
READ MORE

Zahid Sheikh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

0
2
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Back Camara is not capturing photos Good . Other features are ok . I didn't enjoy with Camara
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

245
40
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Super 💝💝
READ MORE

Mayur Sanjay Patil

Certified Buyer, Amalner

4 months ago

70
9
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Perfect mobile phone
READ MORE

Bijoy Roy

Certified Buyer, Barasat

2 months ago

46
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 302
Back to top