Realme C2 (Diamond Black, 32 GB)
4.4
26,929 Ratings & 2,324 Reviews
₹7,999
8,999
11% off
User Images
+ 322
Realme C2 (Diamond Black, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
26,929 Ratings &
2,324 Reviews
  • 5
     16,586
  • 4
     6,447
  • 3
     2,083
  • 2
     597
  • 1
     1,216
5

Superb phone

Truly top class design and phenomenal performance. I have been using it from last 2-3 days and this really beats all other competitors in this segment. I have shifted to realme from xiaomi and this has been a great choice overall. Realme C2 handles all the daily tasks very efficiently and is even great for multitasking. One thing is for sure, the optimization and RAM management has been done really well and I have fallen in love with this powerful and beautiful beast.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

1236
211
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

My honest opinion would that you cannot get anything better than this in this price range. The back camera and battery performance is totally awesome, screen quality is decent considering the price point and as you all know the design is so beautiful that it totally takes the points away from its competitors. I definitely give a thumbs up to realme for such great product.
READ MORE

Amlan Pati

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

3 months ago

610
113
Report Abuse
5

Best phone ever with amazing build quality

i brought it for my younger brother,as it has all the needed specs in a budget phone and i ordered this for him, he wanted a big performance phone but didn't have the money and he loved this phone. it runs all the neccesary things that big phone runs at minimal price, he loves watching movies and web series in this phone. P.S - it can run for at least 2 days if you are casual user. Guys,my persoanl advice, gift this to someone who are tight on the budget, you won't regret it.
READ MORE

Pitama Kurli

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

659
130
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Super product and the battery performance is great. I am using this device with a heavy multitasking but it is easily last more than a day with some battery left. The black color with a daimond design at the back is so appealing that you can go for it blindfolded. truely a masterpiece from realme in the budget segment. Realme Rocks!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

339
62
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Just wow...
amazing phone..two days delivery
camera 9/10 [but bokeh mode its decent]
battery: 10/10
look: 10/10
Performance: 9/10
Game: 10/10 tested on pubg,

I must say don't hesitate to buy this phone.
READ MORE

bijoy biswas

Certified Buyer, Howrah

4 months ago

181
30
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Just wow...
amazing phone
camera 9/10
battery: 10/10
look: 10/10
Performance: 10/10
Game: 10/10 tested on pubg,

I must say don't hesitate to buy this phone.
READ MORE

Pradeep Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

4 months ago

132
21
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best in this budget.
READ MORE

Sanju Mondal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

76
10
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I have fallen in love awesome mobile feeling crazy I recommended that buy this mobile
READ MORE

yunus malik

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

42
4
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

good phone
READ MORE

Sharabindu Sadhukhan

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

4 months ago

109
17
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

What an amazing device. The diamond cut pattern looks amazing. It has textured finish(matt feel). So it gives you perfect grip to hold it. It will rarely slip from your hand. The display is gorgeous. Its bright and vibrant. You will surely be amazed on the first boot itself. Surprisingly the device doesn't feel heavy though it has massive 4000mah battery. As usual photos are coming nice and sharp. In this budget you really can't complain about it. Color OS 6.0 is much much better than its pre...
READ MORE

Robson Jani

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

213
43
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 233
Back to top