realme C21 (Cross Black, 32 GB)
4.4
59,947 Ratings & 3,218 Reviews
₹8,999
9,999
10% off
User Images
+ 344
realme C21 (Cross Black, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
59,947 Ratings &
3,218 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 39,617
  • 11,330
  • 4,571
  • 1,587
  • 2,842
5

Simply awesome

Very nice phone from realme . Loved it Camera is good battery is also good and design is awesome
READ MORE

Anil Singh

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

932
193
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good smart phone in budget,all things are good but camera quality can not satisfying in this budget. I'll give only 4 star
READ MORE

Anshu Kumari

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

688
144
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Superb phone. Awesome for the price. Camera great. Performance good for moderate users. First view is pretty good. Nice camera, takes decent photos with chroma boost on.
READ MORE

Akash Bhandari

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

688
151
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Good Mobile 📲 But speaker is not comfortable . Camera is descent . Performance is good . But not good for gaming . Cover case is not available
READ MORE

DIPANKAR BORUAH

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

217
41
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I loved the product 😍 very much , good performance , long lasting battery, everything is good but camera is not so good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

901
208
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice phone.. Reviewing after one week usage. I bought it for online classes. No lagging and heating problem.
Pros. 1. Amazing camera. 2. Nice battery life. 3. nice and big display. 4. Nice touch response means no lagging.
Cons 1. 5v charger takes much time to get phone fully charged. 2. No pre applied screen guard/glass. 3. No back cover provided. 4. Front camera could be more better
Apart from this product is very good. Thanks Flipkart 👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

ankit kumar

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

145
34
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I RECEIVED THIS PHONE IN 5 DAYS THIS PHONE IS ALL ROUNDER TYPE I LOVE CAMERA QUALITY OF THIS PHONE SPECIALLY REAR CAMERA THIS PHONE IS IN PERFORMANCE IS GOOD BUT SOME FRAME DROPS WHILE SCROLLING SCREEN I RECOMMEND TO ALL BUY THIS PHONE IF YOUR BUDGET IS 8000.
READ MORE

SANDIP RAJESH SINGH

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

32
8
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Device is 💯 Value for money. Camera is ok but not perfect compare with this segment it's awesome performance also very well. This device I am preferring for online class Students They can ok for this
READ MORE

pius mathew jobin

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

80
26
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice phone in this price..I gifted to my mom and she is happy 😊 thankuu Flipkart 😊
READ MORE

Akanksha Awasthi

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

46
10
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing Mobile, Nice Camara, battery 🔋 backup is too good, love this Mobile. Thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Ketan Patel

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 322
Back to top