Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB)
4.4
1,78,954 Ratings & 12,790 Reviews
₹9,999
User Images
+ 1665
Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,78,954 Ratings &
12,790 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,20,187
  • 34,110
  • 12,395
  • 4,045
  • 8,217
5

Awesome

Really worth buying it's a gaming beast on its segment can play pubg smoothly on ultra setongs display is nice and realme ui is fulient butter smooth expirence just go for it
READ MORE

Abhishek Rm

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

3277
701
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good looking best performance also best ever battery backup.
Thanks to flipkart for such a wonderful deal.
READ MORE

Amarjit Das

Certified Buyer, Santirbazar

9 months ago

6508
1428
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Very good phone , Fabulous display with latest features and updated software options, Beautiful camera clarity , Handy and excellent back side design ... Totally Best budget smartphone.
READ MORE

Sarvotam Rock

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

2021
465
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Realme C3 is one of the most affordable smartphone and I believe it's look is more premium than other smartphones available in this price range. It's display is smooth, clear and loaded with a big battery 🔋 that lasts your phone a day long. Camera is decent. Performance wise it's excellent and I will definitely recommend you for this device. .
READ MORE

Abhishek kumar

Certified Buyer, Noida

8 months ago

506
123
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Overall the product is awesome, the camera is quite nice in this rate ! Love the gaming experience , battery is awesome. Nice product in this price point.
I have done 4 hours of gaming , so it was a good experience with this price point !
READ MORE

Chetan Dayalani

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

9 months ago

153
38
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Mobile Working very fast...... But Camera is low and flash is not good, battery very good ... Look wise mobile is very pretty , it has not fingerprint is very bad for this type of good mobile phone ..... It has a good setting icon customs as you to show your display.... Nice setting .... Gaming experience is very good .... All over I can say this mobile very good for gaming , this is not video maker or YouTuber who make video with mobile..... Thanks
READ MORE

Chandan kr Vishwakarma

Certified Buyer, Biharsharif

9 months ago

361
125
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Good product nice camera battery performance is good free fire is very ultra display play with excellent performance the price the phone is nice quality
READ MORE

NIRANJAN MEENA

Certified Buyer, Dausa

5 months ago

186
60
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Superb mobile and awesome 👍👌👌👌
Value for money friends trust me I am a mi note 7pro user but I used this mobile for one week excellent performance and super processor and best mobile for gaming ......
READ MORE

sivala kishore

Certified Buyer, Gajapati District

6 months ago

131
44
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Nice smartphone from this range of amount. Valuable. Camera quality is nice but improve the quality of camera for more awesome results Thank you.
READ MORE

Siddhartha Nath

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

26
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great phone in this budget range. Good product by realme. I bought it for my mom & she is loving it's back sunshine effect with no scratch effect. Thank #Madhav Seth & it's team for making such a great product.
READ MORE

Supriyo Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

34
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,279
Back to top