Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB)
4.4
1,83,119 Ratings & 13,107 Reviews
₹8,999
9,999
10% off
User Images
+ 1679
Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,83,119 Ratings &
13,107 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,22,847
  • 34,985
  • 12,758
  • 4,201
  • 8,328
5

Must buy!

Its really good for thos price range.... I know that fingerprint not available but face lock is working so fast and good....
READ MORE

Sudip Kumar Das

Certified Buyer, Bankura District

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Most Useful for games and camera I love this very very much.This is very good phone under 9000 I love this so much
READ MORE

Asim Ansari

Certified Buyer, Sitapur

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Camera quality is little bit good for normal users but it can't be fulfilled your expectations otherwise it is quite impressive , performance no doubt helio G70 is a good performance in this range . I recommend go for it in this range no one can beat at this range to realme C3.
READ MORE

Arun Kumar Yadav

Certified Buyer, Bahadurgarh

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

After using it for 1 week all I can say that it's a 100% value for money phone. Yes you have to compromise on camera but performance and User Interface along with big screen covers it.

Selfie camera should be better.

PUBG & COD are running smoothly on medium graphics.

Battery performance is very nice.

In direct sunlight you can easily see the screen and icons.

You donot receive any kind of case within the box. Hence be ready to spend ₹ 150-200 more.

Screen Protector is already appli...
READ MORE

Shanky Jangid

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Flipkart guys ! you are awesome .I'm always happy with your service, delivery boy and your safety. You deliverd my product on time with excellent service and trully. 😍😍😍😍With love flipkart 😍😍😍..

But i face difficulty on take COD because paying firstly 300 than take CoD bUt some time i have no money to pay so i face difficulty .Please change this. And you guys are awesome 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bagbahara

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The phone is really worth the money.. Pubg gameplay is really smooth and the colour reproduction is really punchy and ambient for such a low budget phone.
The camera is a little disappointing but considering the performance and at such a great price it's negligible...

Audio quality is not such great but it's nice.

Continuous gaming increases the temperature but that's too at a low rate..

At this price range nothing can beat this badass..
READ MORE

Arjun Rajendran

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good product but not that much good what we expect performance are good . Looks good .nice handy set..and easy to carry..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gadag

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

This phone is not meant for the camera lovers people, but overall performance is very good and it's good that at this prize range we are getting very good ram and storage space.
READ MORE

Ankit Garg

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

It serves my requirements very much. Good battery backup. Do not gets heated . Easy to operate. Smooth functioning. Nice look. Ultimately its worth buying a phone with so many features at this price. Only thing pls do not load so many applications its occupies the memory unnecessary.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Uttarpara Kotrung

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Battery is simply amazing!
Gaming is GREAT for the price. PUBG at Ultra and smooth.
Camera is decent enough.

Cons:
No fingerprint unlock.

My verdict: Best phone under 10k. Go for it.
READ MORE

Tc Paominlen Khongsai

Certified Buyer, Imphal

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top