Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB)
4.4
1,84,563 Ratings & 13,199 Reviews
₹8,999
9,999
10% off
User Images
+ 1694
Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,84,563 Ratings &
13,199 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,23,870
  • 35,270
  • 12,858
  • 4,229
  • 8,336
3

Good

The battery is not as expected works like a 4000mah battery not a 5000mah as they specified. A little bit of problem was with camera but it was corrected through the update. I'm a little sad about the battery but other features like UI and performance is good enough for a budget ranged phone like this. 🙂
READ MORE

Shajila R

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram District

9 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Its amazing for pubg i can play the game in high graphics . No lag . 100 ping . I honestly recommand you to buy this to i you want to do ging and its has a screen recorder which is very good . Its it can record the internal sound if game also . Best budget mobile
READ MORE

UTTAM DAS

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

9 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

This is predator at this price
I'm telling u my 1 week experience this thing is just awesome camera is ok not flagship level but pretty awesome I have played about 6 hours pubg continually when I started playing the battery was full and after 6 hours it was 25 prevent battery is monster ram and processor performance is also pretty good.
If u want a gaming phn then it's good if u use it normally then am sure this device will run more then 6 year it's worth of money
READ MORE

Bhrigu Ojha

Certified Buyer, Bela Pratapgarh

9 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I think by adding a fast charger the phone will be more worth for money but it's still an amazing phone. Bought it for PUBG gaming and a back up, doing great so far.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

The phone is absolutely fine in case of performance but camera wise it is below average and screen is HD+ which is very good in viewing and performance wise it is very good amd fast.. Only performance you want then buy this phone.
READ MORE

MUKUL VISHWAKARMA

Certified Buyer, Kunnathunad

Feb, 2020

1
1
Report Abuse
2

Not good

The front camera is poor. The display is not good for watching videos.

Battery is superb. The android version is latest. WiFi calling and slightly clean UI are some good features but screen is not visible under direct sunlight. Apart from this ambient sensor is more sensitive than required.
READ MORE

Umesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

Feb, 2020

1
1
Report Abuse
1

real me third class product.flipkart is also bad .

it third class product i would not prefer to any to purchase this
realme is not good company never bye any product .
spcialy from flipkart.
flipkart is also not good for online purchase.
READ MORE

prashant srivastava

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

5 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Camera clarity is too low , bt phone is good ,this mobile is only comfortable for medium user only , battery capacity is good
READ MORE

manesh tp

Certified Buyer, Koduvally

9 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This is the best phone under 10000 segment. With the all new mediatek Helio G70 this phone has become the world's most powerful smartphone under 10000 rupees..
Thanks Realme for this awesome gift..and since it's my first phone of my life... I'm gonna take good care of that..

With regards,
R21
READ MORE

Megh dutta

Certified Buyer, Raiganj

9 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

the product realme c3 from Flipkart is very fantastic product that never seen by me from Flipkart they deliver the product in safely and very secure and by the delivery boy I am so happy because I've got products realme c3 from Flipkart in safe and the product realme c3 is very long lasting performance gives to me and entertain me more and more thank you so much Flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top