Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB)
4.4
1,83,225 Ratings & 13,112 Reviews
₹8,999
9,999
10% off
User Images
+ 1685
Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,83,225 Ratings &
13,112 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,22,938
  • 34,999
  • 12,770
  • 4,201
  • 8,317
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Gifted this mobile for my dad! He is so happy with the look and performance.. Every reviewer told about pros and cons here! So I'm not saying it again here..

Overall Perfect budget killer in this price range.
Go for it!
READ MORE

Rakesh Aluvala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Good mobile .. Performance is far ahead in this price range .. Display is only HD +, but still impresses me .. Actually I can't feel any difference between Full HD and this HD + display. I have to search on net whether it is really an HD + display .. Realme UI is just as good as stock Android. And the last Android 10.
Buy it even if your budget is 10K .. You will not be able to find a better mobile in under 10K ...
READ MORE

Pawan Mishra

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

11 months ago

15
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Phone performance is very good😊
pubg smooth and ultra framerate gameplay is awesome😍
battery backup is good, camera is average😉
if this phone have 'fingerprint sensor' and 'wide angle' lens the phone is perfect for me, I like this phone ♥️thankyou realme!💞
READ MORE

Suman Saha

Certified Buyer, Nagaon

11 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Camera is good after update😍😍
Battery is awesome
And the performance is stunning
Mobile has a royal look because it's design is impressive.....
Finally fast delivery by Flipkart
Thank you for this amazing device ..
READ MORE

Sra One

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Realme C3

The phone is good in low budget.
Camera is Good.
Display is cool Good.
Battery is 2.5-3.0 days.
Front camera is okay.
Automatic brightness is an issue. When uncheck from automatic brightness it does not come to its manual position.
Call, network, data speed is good.
Over all Good phone.
READ MORE

Jitendra Joshi

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Asm product,I am very happy and excited to see the blazing performance of Helio g70 chipset in this phone.butter like performance and best all rounder pho
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Best Mobile at this Range , I have purchased in February , And it works perfectly till now. Writing review on 17 April.
Best for lockdown, Played Freefire, Pubg .
Go for it . Best at this money
4GB + 64GB .
READ MORE

Monu Yadav

Certified Buyer, Bharthana

9 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

While holding phone it looks very elegant😍,u will just love the design and quality of product..weight distribution is perfect.👌👌👌..feels light and massive like a premium phone😍😍😍....camera is just average..😑.very very fast and speedy processor.💙💙.realme UI has almost zero 0 ads 💪💪 nice graphics 😊😊 and ,when u will take this smartphone in public place..very one will just look at it only 😮😮😮😍😍😍😍..the volume cuts and edge cuts are dynamic and fancy..it is glamour with spe...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Superb Mobile. Camera is good (can click good pictures during daytime). Battery is awesome can last for atleast 2 days. Performance wise this phone is unbeatable in this price range. Realme UI so smooth and no lags. Mediatek Helio g70 awesome processor.
I'm satisfied with my realme c3. I'm a YouTuber do visit my channel Smartswaggy for educational videos.
READ MORE

Prathibha Hari

Certified Buyer, Mettur

7 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This phone is very good. My client are very happy with this phone. Thank you flip cart. You are doing great job
READ MORE

Debashis mandal Mandal

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
Back to top