Flipkart
More
Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB)
4.4
1,82,822 Ratings & 13,086 Reviews
₹9,999
User Images
+ 1679
Realme C3 (Volcano Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,82,822 Ratings &
13,086 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,22,641
  • 34,936
  • 12,724
  • 4,192
  • 8,329
5

Highly recommended

Good product nice camera battery performance is good free fire is very ultra display with excellent performance the price the phone is nice quality.. Good phone is the budget range.good product by realme..👌👌
READ MORE

shruti Singh

Certified Buyer, Banka District

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I've been using it for 5 months now. The minor glitches which were present back then have all be resolved in system updates. Apart from the low brightness rest of the features have met my expectations. Though the camera isn't as great as some of the other brands, it's been completely outweighted by it's powerful professor and beast if a battery. This is a great mobile for 8k
READ MORE

Rohit

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Great phone at this price .. thank you flipkart and the delivery boy is a good man .. thank you I m happy
READ MORE

Krish Tarwey

Certified Buyer, Giridih

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I think now i am eligible for writing a review. I got it on June 1 and now it's July 25th. The battery is very long lasting and the batter charges pretty quickly
Many phones have a problem that while using the smartphone the battery gets charged very slowly but this phone charges quickly even whe in use . The camera quality was not good at first but from each update it got improved pretty well. The phone supports high end games with full hd graphics. The display and touch is just awesome. It ...
READ MORE

Jayanti Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Falakata

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This phone is quite nice at the price point at which it comes... The camera is kinda ok ish but in other aspects like performance, battery, display the phone is really nice! U can surely trust this phone and spend your valuable money!!! Thank you Flipkart for this amazing product!!❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤎🖤🤍♥️💘💝💖💗💓💞💕
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Town

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

It's a good phone for the budget people who are looking for a really nice phone under 10000 rupees this this pretty cool if you want to buy a phone on the this amount you can go with this thank you
READ MORE

Koushik Pitta

Certified Buyer, Jaya Shankar Bhalupally District

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Basically mobile is working very good with in this range..

Pubg is working very good

But be honest there is heating issue while u play pubg..

Camera is not good but ok

Battery is cover full 1 day while u using normally..
But if u playing high game then it's cover 3-4 hours

At the last mobile is good in this range
READ MORE

Prem Singh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Superb product I thik you really like not love with this smart phone
READ MORE

Baby parkash Das

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Wow.... wonderful phone best service by flipkart and ekart . I really like it and also phone is best to buy in this amount , value for money !!! Thank you flipkart 😊
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

All total a good product at this price segment.A superb smartphone as a entry level.pubg run smoothly without any lagging,battary backup is good, camera is not excellent but it's ok .a great choice for everyone ,must buy, but it might be far better if fingerprint sensor was there
READ MORE

Koushik Goswami

Certified Buyer, Pathsala

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top