Realme Narzo 10 (That Green, 128 GB)
4.5
1,60,269 Ratings & 11,974 Reviews
₹11,999
12,999
7% off
User Images
+ 3030
Realme Narzo 10 (That Green, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,60,269 Ratings &
11,974 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,12,125
  • 29,267
  • 9,025
  • 2,851
  • 7,001
4

Good choice

After Using 6 Day's My Review. Good Smartphone in this price Range.
Camera Quality is Good...
Gaming Performance is Awesome...
Display is Big But, Good...
Battery 🔋 Performance is Excellent...
Camera 📷 Quality is very clear and Nice Quality..
Charging is Fast (18w fast) 2 Hours 45 Minutes take Time to change fully Mobile Battery 🔋

Best Phone Under 12 Thousand Price Range. I am fully Satisfied with this Phone 📱... But, it is little bit heavy and Big Screen But, Overall Good Sma...
READ MORE

DHARAMPAL SINGH

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

4 months ago

673
80
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great product in such a good price.
Camera quality is awesome . Also,its battery backup is amazing
READ MORE

Kavita singh Rajpoot

Certified Buyer, Mahoba

6 months ago

9344
1738
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

After using of 10 days my review--
It's a best smartphone by realme
I wanna rating...out of 10
Display- 7
Battery- 9
Camera- 10
Gaming- 9
Sounds- 8

Here I played pubg for 30 minutes and no lag found.
It click good images.

It's a best phone provided by realme at a cheap price. It a best middle range smartphone.
Thanks You Realme and also thanks to Flipkart for providing it to us..
READ MORE

Soumya Meher

Certified Buyer, Sonapur

5 months ago

2303
488
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very good budget phone, it's good affordable smartphone in this price range, best in class 5000mah battery with 18w charger, overall fabulous package.
READ MORE

Supriya Bhat

Certified Buyer, Deuli

5 months ago

2004
428
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very good budget phone, everything seems perfect and the camera is absolutely top notch,it's good affordable smartphone in this price range ...,nice product..
READ MORE

Virat Pandey

Certified Buyer, Geedam

5 months ago

3004
694
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

One of the best Phone in this price range 👌. I brought it for my younger brother it is awesome and looks cool in hand.Gives tough competition to my phone ( Realme XT). Also 128 GB storage makes it like cherry on the cake. Described Rating from my side -:
1. Camera -: 4.5 🔥( 199° wide angle lens +48 Mp...)
2. Body design look -: 4.5 ( 6.5" display HD +)
3. Battery -: 5 🔥🔥 ( 5000 mAh)
4. Processing speed -: 4.5 ( MediaTek Helio G80-2 GHz processor )
5. Sound Quality -: 5 🔥 🔥
OVERALL RATI...
READ MORE

CHETAN Kaushik

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

6 months ago

2964
695
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

One of the best phone in this price, fully worth buying it.
Best in Class.
Best in Performance.
Best in Camera.
Best in Battery.
Best in Display.
But a slightly slow charging time issue, it takes 2 hrs to full charge.
Overall best smartphone from realme in this range.
And also its combination of RAM & ROM is best. (4GB/128GB).
Fully recommended phone.
Go for it.....!!!!!
READ MORE

Manju Gome

Certified Buyer, Indore

5 months ago

626
137
Report Abuse
5

Great product

The phone is very Good camera and battery backup is excellent ।value of money and thank you realme or filpkart ।। Delivery is very Fast only 24 hours .....short in .I mean say that amazing mobile
READ MORE

MONENDER MEENA

Certified Buyer, Alwar District

6 months ago

5853
1476
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Worth for money.. found some heating issues while playing heavy games like PubG and Pes efootball.

Charging take a bit longer

I received it earlier than the promised delivery date... I appreciate that...

Everyone should give it a try.
READ MORE

Pandibabu C

Certified Buyer, Tirupur

4 months ago

279
57
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best mobile phone at the price but it have not smart assistant.All of all mobile good at performance and camera quality is very good.
READ MORE

Deepak Joshi

Certified Buyer, Haldwani

5 months ago

304
65
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,198
Back to top