Realme Narzo 10 (That Green, 128 GB)
4.5
1,61,288 Ratings & 12,080 Reviews
₹11,999
12,999
7% off
User Images
+ 3047
Realme Narzo 10 (That Green, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,61,288 Ratings &
12,080 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,12,742
  • 29,463
  • 9,124
  • 2,884
  • 7,075
4

Delightful

Gifted it to my father and he was happy with it's battery and performance so thank you realme and flipkart for this awesome product
READ MORE

Nikhil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

6 months ago

10
9
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good phone in this price and so fast proceeer use in this phone and battery backup is awesome a little prblm in phone hd plus display not full hd plus but we will compromise and storage is really very good in this price 128 gb
READ MORE

Vikash Dwivedi

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

6 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nice mobile i like it very much. Thank u flipkart for fast delivery within 3days.Such a awesome mobile 😘😘❤ .Awesome battery life and such a nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Palakkad District

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Really a good product BUY it without any hesitation aur others reviews really a nic mobile and extremely good for PUBG ... Smooth With ultra option available without any lag or frame drop❤️
READ MORE

Deepanshu Gupta

Certified Buyer, Hapur

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I just love it. great phone in this price segment but can better if give a FHD+ display it have!
READ MORE

Md afsar

Certified Buyer, Gaya District

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Superb phone in this budget..... They could improve display with FHD but still it is manageable as it is very tough to differentiate..... Overall good phone..... Those who don't play pubg they can buy this with closed eyes..
READ MORE

Manish Meshram

Certified Buyer, Sakoli

5 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Actually I'm a realme lover but this phone is not worth it it's have a fingerprint scanner problem and fast charging not working comparing to my old phone realme 1 this narzo 10 taken full charge minimum 2 to 3 hrs it's not good also display typing words it's press another words the narzo 10 not overall that much good in realme brand.. I'm fully disappointed
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

18
26
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Nice camera Quality in this price segmet battery backup is Good look wise Beautiful i Bought Blue color looking so nice Overall good phone from realme
READ MORE

Siraj Ahmad

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It's a very good phone. I loved it. The delivery is also very good and the delivery boy is very polite.
READ MORE

Arpit Garg

Certified Buyer, Mathura

5 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
3

Fair

I give 4.5 to worth of money
4 to camera
And 5 to the massive battery performance
1 to the fast charger , to rally it doesn't HV fast charging
READ MORE

Manju Nikhil

Certified Buyer, Shimoga District

5 months ago

6
6
Report Abuse
Back to top