Realme Narzo 10A (So Blue, 32 GB)
4.5
49,571 Ratings & 3,468 Reviews
₹8,999
9,999
10% off
User Images
+ 819
Realme Narzo 10A (So Blue, 32 GB) Reviews
4.5
49,571 Ratings &
3,468 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 36,348
  • 8,076
  • 2,482
  • 731
  • 1,934
5

Worth every penny

Ah. At last a budget phone with massive 5000 mAh battery from Realme.

BTW, If you want a good smartphone in this price segment I will highly recommend this phone.
Go for it blindly...
Because now a days mobiles price are getting increase day by day as tax rate is increase day by day for this worldwide COVID-19 situation.

So, first of all, Thank you Flipkart & whole E-Kart team for delivering instead of only two days in this situation.

I wasn't expecting such a quick delivery, since I don'...
READ MORE

Arpan Dawn

Certified Buyer, Chandrakona

4 months ago

3867
634
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I really loved this smart phone , because it comes in budget segment &very good for pubg lovers, best pofomence 😘😘❤️❤️
READ MORE

Binodini Das

Certified Buyer, Kalahandi District

4 months ago

614
103
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

i really loved this smartphone because it comes in a budget segment and good for pubg lovers who have low budget . definitely this is an amazing purchase for this price point and i have gifted it to my younger brother he also loved it 👏
READ MORE

Vimlesh Shukla

Certified Buyer, Murwara Katni

4 months ago

3392
758
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Wonderful camera ?
Very good performance ?
Very powerful battery ?
phone is very nice
READ MORE

Ramana Potnuru

Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

3 months ago

477
94
Report Abuse
5

Beast in Segment

Super Classy Budget Performer
Got it delivered Within a Week at my Friends Residence In Haryana.
Excellent Delivery by flipkart in this tough time.
kudoos to flipkart team for timely delivery.
impressed by the price to performance ratio.
Realme is Doing a Wonderful Job.
Coming to the device

Cameras are good in this Segment.
super smooth and butter.
Battery Backup Good.
Design However needs improvement.
Build Quality Average.
Spearkers Loud Enough.

i m planning to buy 1 more in next sale to...
READ MORE

Rema Haridas

Certified Buyer, Bhiwani District

4 months ago

970
224
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I am editing my review after 50 days of use.
This phone looks good with great battery backup and best processer in this price range
But camera is not good as i expacted. Previously i used redmi phone which camera was quite good than this.
So guys if you want to buy camera eccentric phone then don't buy it.
And i forgot to mention that when I play YouTube videos the quality of video is not good. It's like 144p videos even i played 480p.
After 10 days i noticed screen freezing issue sometimes. ...
READ MORE

Ranjit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Nasrigagnj

4 months ago

457
117
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

A best phone in this price segment but the performance is not that much sufficient it's average only. But the camera quality and battery backup is the best at this price. I just loved this..
READ MORE

Vaibhav Kadam

Certified Buyer, Parbhani

4 months ago

1517
436
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

The phone is so much pretty and beautiful in the terms of design....
I purchase the white one,
The phone supports 18 watt fast charging,
You can play pubg in HD plus ultra frame rate while using gfx tool.
I got the delivery of this product in two days and I am really so much happy with this product as per price performance display size clear ji and the charging system with 5000 MH battery.
READ MORE

Shahrukh Khan

Certified Buyer, Mahoba

4 months ago

227
72
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Most valuable phone 📞 in this price. Best quality and performance.. I am very happy for this mobile 📱
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

4 months ago

100
32
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Under the price range it was a killer. The phones looks really cool and beautiful. I received it yesterday but found good. The performance is very good and the camera works well. Only drawback is display. The display was not giving that quality what I want. But again in this price it was a killer.
READ MORE

Rachit Shukla

Certified Buyer, Kathaura

4 months ago

212
95
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 347
Back to top