Realme Narzo 20A (Glory Silver, 64 GB)
4.4
1,58,463 Ratings & 9,861 Reviews
₹9,499
11,999
20% off
User Images
+ 1601
Realme Narzo 20A (Glory Silver, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,58,463 Ratings &
9,861 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,02,279
  • 33,722
  • 11,571
  • 3,932
  • 6,959
5

Just wow!

The camera and battery backup was excellent this is tooo good must buy this is cheapest and. Best thanks. Flipkart ☺️☺️☺️☺️
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Giridih

1 month ago

883
162
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best mobile.. Thank you flipkart for d fast n safe delivery.. 🥰🥰
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

1 month ago

607
129
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This phone is best performance and camera is good but be a better and phone design is supb I love it
READ MORE

shivam kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

4 months ago

439
90
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Phone is pretty good to use and also good phone but I think realme should have worked a bit more on front camera 🙂 else everything is very good and fine ☺️
READ MORE

Srinjay Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Malda

2 months ago

129
23
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Average camera 📷
Good battery 🔋
SnapDragon 665 is good for gaming ...
So, overall it is a good mobile in this price segment 😊
I am happy with this product ❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Chandan Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Puri

3 months ago

224
53
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Review after 4 days of purchase. Till now it is ok. Need some improvement in camera segment. Not meet the requirements of a triple camera. But an affordable performance at this price range. Must include fast charge facility.it takes 2.30 - 3 hrs to full charge
READ MORE

Anandu S Kumar

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

1 month ago

311
115
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Wow awesome fantastic 👍❤️ a nice 🔥 no. 1
READ MORE

md nafis

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

224
417
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I love this phone and battery camera all good in this price range and I love flipkart service just 2 in 3 days i got my products awesome service
READ MORE

Aashik Malick

Certified Buyer, Naupala

1 month ago

20
4
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

I am giving review after 20 days using the mobile. Battery performance is very good. Camera and touch are fine not great but as per price it's okay to buy this product. Screen is very long. Overall a good phone.
READ MORE

Shweta Yadav

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

2 months ago

23
2
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Pros and Cons-
Battery is Good But not Best.
Camera is Average and Didn't Meet the Expectations poor Low-light Performance.
Display is Good But Very Poor Viewing angles and Sometimes Audio issues are Coming.
Performance is Good according to the Price(Snapdragon 665).

Final verdict-
You Can Put Some more Money and Go for Narzo 20 for better Camera.
READ MORE

Swaran Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 987
Back to top