realme Narzo 30 Pro 5G (Blade Silver, 64 GB)
4.3
54,266 Ratings & 5,337 Reviews
₹16,999
18,999
10% off
User Images
+ 1170
realme Narzo 30 Pro 5G (Blade Silver, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
54,266 Ratings &
5,337 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 32,737
  • 13,309
  • 4,109
  • 1,253
  • 2,858
5

Excellent

My first phone, and an amazing one at that!
It has been about 1 month, and here's my take on Realme Narzo 30 pro 5g - 6gb RAM 64 gb ROM segment:
• A powerful battery life, runs for around 2 days as a normal user (watch videos, text, surf the web) after one time charge(not a gamer) (5000 mAh)
• Charging is exceptionally fast😳 0 to 100% in 1 hour 10 mins!!! (30W dart charging)
•Display is very good, and very bright even in sunlight conditions. It's automatic brightness recognition is very effi...
READ MORE

Ravi Kumar

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

2997
732
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best 5g phone in the market as per the prize !! Camera 3/5 , Display is also very good and the most best thing is it's fingerprint sensor it is as fast as light . All over everything is good in this phone . I'll definitely recommend this....go for it 🤗
READ MORE

Rajkumar Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhiwadi

7 months ago

1692
481
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very nice phone display, camera needs improvement which can be taken care by software update. Very fast charging with good battery backup as well. Gaming performance is too good and phone is very fast too. Instead of going for Redmi note 10 pro which has same Poco x3 processor hence go for this phone which has better processor with future ready 5G
READ MORE

Bellwin Samuel

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

1690
540
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Realme narzo 30 pro 5G, superb product. Cost effective with specs. With 6gb ram & dimensity processor the phone is showing classy performance even if I put the phone in extreme condition. U can choose the product to buy without thinking much. Go for it..a new 5G enabled cost effective mobile
READ MORE

Bhushan Pathok

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

486
148
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice mobile camera is above average.
Performance is very good I played COD like 5-6 hours and I have no issue with performance.
120 hz display is very awesome.
Dart charging is very good I like to have 65 watt charge but 30 watt is just good.
READ MORE

Ayush Gupta

Certified Buyer, Sultanpur

7 months ago

806
373
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Camera can be better 3/5 for camera, display is awesome with 120 hz display 5/5 for display, battery life is good 4/5 for life , charger is superb full charge in 1 hour 5/5 for charger. Overall complete phone powerful processor for gaming camera can be better . Best 5g phone at this price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhiwandi

7 months ago

454
225
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I really like the display. It is silky smooth and it has gaming mode which gives better performance.
I really like the realme ui. But I would have been better if Android 11. The camera needs lot of improvement. It saturates all images. None of the images I have uploaded have original colors. It is a performance beast and a future proof 5g phone. But camera needs lot of improvement.
READ MORE

k.manikandan

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1303
937
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Everything is Good but the price may be lesser. If they add sAmoled screen also, the phone will be the best at this price range. But overall the phone's performance is good 🙂. And you will love it's Blade silver colour it looks very premium. They should give 64 MP camera at rear as 48 MP is available is lesser price range. But the front camera is very good. I suggest if you need better camera and better screen you should buy Realme X7 and If you need a fast refresh rate display with battery ...
READ MORE

Yogesh Dhakad

Certified Buyer, Bhiwadi

7 months ago

1059
993
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Realme narzo 30 pro 5g best mobile under 20 best performance and build quality super bettry life 30w drak charger but camara performance night mode is wike realme best mobile super
READ MORE

Deepu Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

230
221
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent phone with all its features.Excellent camera.Excellent Refresh rate with 120Hz .the wonderful Performance of
800u processor. I give the rate for this phone 5 stars. As the price rate of this phone not good with Ram 64GB. They need to provide ram at least provide 6 GB Rom and 128 Gb Ram At this Price.
READ MORE

Jiyaul

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

251
279
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 534
Back to top