realme Narzo 30A (Laser Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,06,337 Ratings & 6,888 Reviews
₹9,999
10,999
9% off
User Images
+ 871
realme Narzo 30A (Laser Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,06,337 Ratings &
6,888 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 67,165
  • 22,900
  • 8,066
  • 2,814
  • 5,392
5

Just wow!

Relame narzo30a nice
Battery quality perfect 🥰🥰🥰
Display size super 🥰🥰
I am happy thank you flipkart 🥰🥰🥰
READ MORE

AMALA JIJI

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

627
104
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is the best phone is this price I really like this phone . And also the camera quality is not too bad it is enough good at this price point. I will also put a Camera sample and I sure you like it.😍😍😍.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2024
415
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice product.
Very fast and good delivery of product by delivery boy Vishal Kumar.
5 stars from my side.
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jammu

4 months ago

1236
265
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Value for money.
I loved this mobile,It was just like narzo 20 but the camera of narzo 20 was pretty good,it is a good phone at this price range but some changes can make this phone more better than now,like fhd+ display or a good camera setup but is quite still a pretty mobile.

It's design was so attractive with a new look, overall the phone is good.
I hope you understand it.😃😀
READ MORE

Ayush Upadhyay

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1316
299
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

I m so happy by buying this product of 4GB 64GB.i buy laser black it's very good I m so happy. It is also made for simple and best for gaming. In my review buy this
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

264
58
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It's really looking great massive battery camera quality not good it totally for made Gamer. PUBG play 7-8 hrs.
Continuously and normally play 2days. Display its nyc at this budget.
Totally 4.5 rating out of 5.
PUBG love must use this.
READ MORE

Achchhelal

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

293
83
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Better to Go for Redmi note 10 if you can wait for some days but note that one things xiaomi flash sell is pathetic booking phone's on that is equal to wining war.
This phone is good but when you comparing it to others phones like redmi note 10 then its not a values for money...
Major cons
1. Camera's is below average
2. Display is only 720p and its ips guy's
3. 20w charging
READ MORE

Sohan Raj

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

4 months ago

796
413
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Good Gaming Device.
Pros- Nice processor, Big battery, big display, smooth touch, Accurate and fast finger print sensor. ***** Stars
Cons.-1. Poor camera- Reddish and oversaturated images.
2. Display is average resolution. 720pxls.
Conclusion - Good for day to day uses but not for camera purpose.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

158
80
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Best performance phone under 10k.
Phone Performance is good. No lag. G85 best for gaming and daily task.
Camera performance day light conditions Photos
good . low light conditions photo look low quality . Low light mode photo mode better than normal mode.Main disadvantage of this phone.
Battery life great. I got 10 hours plus screen on time because hd display. Viewing angle also good. As my usage got Two day battery life.
Charging 18watt also good .it takes 3 hours to full charge.
Loud...
READ MORE

JOHNSON S

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Not an impressive product. Display is a let down. Camera quality is below average compared to any other mobile in same price range. Battery backup is good but mobile takes 3 hours for full charge.

Screen is getting stuck often. Basic apps like Twitter don't function without hanging (Don't know if this is only with my mobile or for all others)

This is my experience after using mobile for 10 days. Tried all sorts to get a replacement but didn't happen. Not recommended unless you're only look...
READ MORE

Sai Harish Adari

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

21
17
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 689
Back to top