realme Watch S
4.3
8,547 Ratings & 1,288 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
37% off
User Images
+ 544
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
8,547 Ratings &
1,288 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,034
  • 2,150
  • 667
  • 193
  • 503
5

Awesome

its good smart watch in this price range awsome in looks n battery thnks realme for this smart watch
READ MORE

PRINCE WADHWA

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

136
33
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Realme watch S is an amazing product in the segment. I am really surprised when I opened the box, it's very nice and give premium look . If u r sports lover definitely u ll love this product , realme watch S have 16 sports
mode and it's battery life is also very good, we get 15 days battery life and it's only takes 2.5 hrs to fully charge .
realme watch S have some other features also
100+ stylish watch face
Aluminum alloy case
Gorilla glass 3
IP68 water resistance
Colourful liquid silico...
READ MORE

Sumesh Ck

Certified Buyer, Kuthiathode

1 month ago

183
48
Report Abuse
5

Very good product

Very good watch at 4999, having all feature needed only missing thing is gps. If gps is must for anyone go for amzefit verge lite. I choose this over verge lite coz of its look and metal body. Lookwise it is far better then verge lite. Overall a nice product.
READ MORE

Abhishek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

169
80
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Brilliant product I must say, very light weight, exactly how a smart watch should be, coz we will wearing it all days long, nice watch faces a lot of them, I love the interface l, heart rate monitor is accurate, SPO2 is also accurate, step counts are almost accurate, looks very premium, strap quality is amazing I wanted the orange one, but could not get it, coz the option was not there. App works great with minimum to no disconnection at all. So over all really happy with with purchase. Outd...
READ MORE

Soumajit Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, New Town

1 month ago

21
15
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Amazing Smart watch in this price
I am really happy with this smartwatch
But some interesting features is missing
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

79
20
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Purchased this item two days ago.
looks decent in the hand.
It have quite good battery back up,
display quality seems better even in the day light.
It is very light weight
Expecting more watchfaces soon


Complete review from my side is 7.5/10
READ MORE

Manish Mohan

Certified Buyer, Porathissery

1 month ago

31
14
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I'm 7 days used personally very good product,😘😘 Charging Quality Is Very Very Good, And Battary Quality Is Amazing 7 days useing not change but now 40 minutes charge available.. Excellent Product... Thanks Realme Flipkart. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Masoom Riaz

Certified Buyer, Murarai

1 month ago

59
22
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing its looks like premiums smart watches go for it i recommend but watch - faces doesn't looks cool if others design added could be better.
READ MORE

Khakesh Debbarma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

18
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

With orange bank it looks stunning..realme should offer band colors as optional.. performance is fine and its not a smart watch but a big smart band.. watch faces are not that impressive but cost wise its better than amazfit..
READ MORE

Gopi Krishna

Certified Buyer, Mangalagiri

6 days ago

5
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Nic watch must try if you really want to budget smart watch.
Every Function Works Properly almost precisely, But Don't know about Sleep Calculation Function.

This function Works even You don't sleep wearing Watch atomatically. And shows Your Sleep Data even You don't sleep....hahaha ...Too Funny function Real me Had provided ....
Nd what About real Me link App???

Will it update with Other Features and Watch faces????
READ MORE

Pratik Raval

Certified Buyer, Rajpipla

1 month ago

17
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 129
Back to top