realme Watch S
4.3
28,781 Ratings & 2,839 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
37% off
User Images
+ 1202
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
28,781 Ratings &
2,839 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 16,835
  • 7,275
  • 2,231
  • 654
  • 1,786
1

Worst experience ever!

Bought this so called smartwatch on 22nd April and used for two weeks.

Pros :
Display is of good quality and legible in sunlight.

UI is easy to use.

Heart rate monitor is accurate as I compared it with my other watch samsung galaxy active 2, there was hardly any variation in the heart rate of both watches.



Cons:
Strap is the worst I have ever seen in a watch, very uncomfortable to wear. I keep on removing the watch after every 2-3 hours. Never had such issues with Galaxy active 2.

Noti...
READ MORE

Samar Pathania

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I gifted it to my son ...he likes a lot
READ MORE

sonam

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Superb.....
READ MORE

Mukesh jangir

Certified Buyer, Chhatral Ina

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I feel good for this but I expected little more premium look I will say not bad not too good ok ok
READ MORE

ramakrishna marathula

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Recently purchased.. but most of the features are not working properly. frequently getting disconnected. not worth for 5000 rs.
READ MORE

Shyamlal S

Certified Buyer

5 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is really one of the best products. The black color really looks soo good. But I personally recommend everyone to go with the silver one as it can be easily paired with different color of straps and looks more premium.
READ MORE

VIKAS MISHRA

Certified Buyer

6 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Best smartwatch under 5000. Don't think too much, just go for it
READ MORE

Arindam Gure

Certified Buyer

7 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Features and look wise the watch is good, but has some connection issue. I need to restart the watch everytime when I connect with my mobile. I think the update may solve this issue. I will give 5 star after fix this issue. Thank you.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Watch is good but over rated, it should be up to Rs. 2500/-
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

14 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top