realme Watch S
4.3
26,901 Ratings & 2,849 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
37% off
User Images
+ 1206
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
26,901 Ratings &
2,849 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15,714
  • 6,805
  • 2,089
  • 618
  • 1,675
3

Nice

Display is not as big as shown in picture ,border are is large ,not so heavy ...its good but but i like heavy watches.
READ MORE

Anand Sharma

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Super watch...value for money and battery backup is high
READ MORE

Alen Tom

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Waste of money. Touch is very bad. Everytime need to download face watch to change. Only one watch face can be downloaded besides defaults (6-7 faces). Also there is no option for offline store of watch face. Every time needs data to change the face. Even not a single watch face is suitable. Overall waste of money.
READ MORE

Abid Ahmad

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Super watch
READ MORE

heena banu

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

It's been 1 month 3 days and already the display is not visible...it is vibrating but I can't see anything on the display...don't go for it...not worth the money...
READ MORE

Ankit Sinha

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I ve been using the watch for 3 weeks....
It's battery performance is amazing...
Nice quality material...
Only drawback is it lack GPS tracking...all rest is superb
READ MORE

Hijas Aslam

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

If you can afford it then I would recommend buying something better, Oxygen Sensor and bpm are the worst.
READ MORE

Deepal Singh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome 🥰🥰🥰🥰
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Such a impressive watch measure my heart rate 170bpm
LoL 🤣 waste of money please don't buy
Realme please fix all the problems
READ MORE

Nikhil Sharma

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Please check the attached screenshot.. Its almost 14th day and still the battery is 40% after heavy usage.. Worth every penny.. 🖤
READ MORE

Rafi Rt

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top