realme Watch S
4.3
14,693 Ratings & 2,053 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
37% off
User Images
+ 850
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
14,693 Ratings &
2,053 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,587
  • 3,722
  • 1,122
  • 340
  • 922
5

Brilliant

I ordered this phone configured it with the app. In the starting, there were some issues. Got the call from Flipkart when I wanted to return, they helped with some setting & it worked flawless post that.

This phone is superb in this price range.
1. Soft touch
2. Good Battery life, 6 days gone still 50% remaining.
3. Heart Rate monitor seems decent.
4. Notification: you can add up apps notifications as well apart from msg, call & w.app
4. Huge number of watch faces
5. Super light weight

Co...
READ MORE

Prateek Tripathy

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

2 months ago

7
7
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

The watch is surely a very good looking watch with premium looks, long dial & nice finish. The features of the watch is too gud. It only lacks GPS.

Rest all of the important features are there with 16 sport modes, Music & Camera control.

At this price it is surely one of the best watches available.
READ MORE

Nipun Sharma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I am using this watch from last 15 days. Under 5k, it is no brainer. Such an amazing display, great battery backup, great build quality, comfortable to use and statics shown are near to accurate. Every detail is taken care. This watch is feeling the gap under 5k category. Strongly recommended.
READ MORE

Shiv Prakash

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

7
6
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

The watch faces are not so good and have very few of them..it really need an update kindly get an update for new watch face which will give its physical look more attraction.the overall appearance is good and has good features at such a low price..
READ MORE

Aqib Jeelani

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Budget watch.Battery life is as promised. Steps count is not accurate but ok. Heart rate and spo2 are good. Sports mode is also good. Sleep monitor is accurate. Mostly I liked is... it shows all important information in single watch face.
READ MORE

Abdul Razak

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I got it on 9 jan, at 1pm its already charged 97%,
On 12 jan at the time of writing review battery remaining 64%, so i can say battery backup is awesome, and i put it in charge its again complete to 100% in 30 min.
Look is awesome, touch is smooth, bluetooth range is also good. Step count is almost accurate but distance counting by this is very poor. Sleeping monitor is just ok ok but its also some demerit like when you wake up and sleep again its not able to calculate them simultaneously, i...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

3 months ago

3
3
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Not at all meet the expectations.. if you already have another smart watch which is working fine as per your physical activities try to compare with this product you will see lot of difference.. only thing which is good is spo2 other features are not good ..
READ MORE

praveen sharma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

11
80
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Arrived as expected! Exceptional Quality Value for money! I haven't expected this much of features and quality at this price segment. I haven't charged my watch till now! If you're are a value for money person don't hesitate just go for it. You'll love it. Suitable for both men and women.
READ MORE

Salai kamalai mani

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

0
2
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Just change the band and it's look like a premium watch.
READ MORE

Asish kumar moharana

Certified Buyer, Khordha District

2 months ago

129
6
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

BEST EVER SMARTWATCH .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Darjiling District

3 months ago

41
3
Report Abuse
Back to top