realme Watch S
4.3
22,624 Ratings & 2,803 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
37% off
User Images
+ 1176
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
22,624 Ratings &
2,803 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13,229
  • 5,731
  • 1,736
  • 518
  • 1,410
5

Wonderful

Amazing watch

* Features are good
* Battery life is 15 days which is real very good
* smoth screen touch
* Design is very good


So guys ,it is a very good product under 5000 .
READ MORE

Anurag Nidhi

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Budget watch.Battery life is as promised. Steps count is not accurate but ok. Heart rate and spo2 are good. Sports mode is also good. Sleep monitor is accurate. Mostly I liked is... it shows all important information in single watch face.
READ MORE

Abdul Razak

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

The watch is surely a very good looking watch with premium looks, long dial & nice finish. The features of the watch is too gud. It only lacks GPS.

Rest all of the important features are there with 16 sport modes, Music & Camera control.

At this price it is surely one of the best watches available.
READ MORE

Nipun Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very good product nice battery backup amazing display highly recommended suggested to all I received it in two days I really thank to Flipkart value for money
READ MORE

SEBASTIAN BINOY

Certified Buyer, Ujjain

3 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

First up all the battery life is just excellent.Tacking activity is also good and have many sports mode will help for tracking. Design is good because of round dailer shape watch. Display is just awesome.I like the watch faces because there are so many faces to choose from. This watch is value for money.
READ MORE

HARSHIT SHARMA

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I ordered this phone configured it with the app. In the starting, there were some issues. Got the call from Flipkart when I wanted to return, they helped with some setting & it worked flawless post that.

This phone is superb in this price range.
1. Soft touch
2. Good Battery life, 6 days gone still 50% remaining.
3. Heart Rate monitor seems decent.
4. Notification: you can add up apps notifications as well apart from msg, call & w.app
4. Huge number of watch faces
5. Super light weight

Co...
READ MORE

Prateek Tripathy

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

4 months ago

11
9
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I am using this watch from last 15 days. Under 5k, it is no brainer. Such an amazing display, great battery backup, great build quality, comfortable to use and statics shown are near to accurate. Every detail is taken care. This watch is feeling the gap under 5k category. Strongly recommended.
READ MORE

Shiv Prakash

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

7
6
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Its a good watch for daily rough use. The screen is good. No issue looking at the watch in direct sunlight. The watch looks good with big dial and black metal finish. I personally liked it although there are a few cons which I don't mind that much as below.

Cons-
Protect the display as it can get scratches. Mine got a small scratch line. Planning to buy screen guard.
The watch strap is good for sports use, but for office and parties use I am planning to buy brown leather strap.
A big con is ...
READ MORE

kumar robin

Certified Buyer, Dehri

3 months ago

9
8
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I got it on 9 jan, at 1pm its already charged 97%,
On 12 jan at the time of writing review battery remaining 64%, so i can say battery backup is awesome, and i put it in charge its again complete to 100% in 30 min.
Look is awesome, touch is smooth, bluetooth range is also good. Step count is almost accurate but distance counting by this is very poor. Sleeping monitor is just ok ok but its also some demerit like when you wake up and sleep again its not able to calculate them simultaneously, i...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

5 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent watch. Bought it for only Rs3650. Really value for money. The heart rate tracker is almost accurate, Spo2 is also almost accurate. I have Apple Watch and during elliptical workout wore both watches, Redmi showed some more calories burned than Apple Watch but for a watch at this price point this variation is expected and avg heart rate there was not much difference.

Its an excellent watch at this price point, looks good on wrist not like some cheap plastic watch. The display is also...
READ MORE

Prashant Gupta

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
1
Report Abuse
Back to top