realme Watch S
4.3
22,624 Ratings & 2,803 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
₹3000 off
User Images
+ 1176
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
22,624 Ratings &
2,803 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13,229
  • 5,731
  • 1,736
  • 518
  • 1,410
5

Wonderful

Arrived as expected! Exceptional Quality Value for money! I haven't expected this much of features and quality at this price segment. I haven't charged my watch till now! If you're are a value for money person don't hesitate just go for it. You'll love it. Suitable for both men and women.
READ MORE

Salai kamalai mani

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Just like everyone, year 2020 has been bad for me incase of watch - my FITBIT versa lost its life due to pandemic and is no more with me (grief done)

Coming to this watch :

Pro's :
1. gesture feedback is quick (As soon as i lift wrist to check time, its there - screen is lit )
2. watch faces are attractive and many to choose from
3. decent looking watch in this price range
4. touch is good
5. Interestingly many sports modes are available to capture different activities (haven't tried this y...
READ MORE

tushar mehan

Certified Buyer, Ambernath

4 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

The watch faces are not so good and have very few of them..it really need an update kindly get an update for new watch face which will give its physical look more attraction.the overall appearance is good and has good features at such a low price..
READ MORE

Aqib Jeelani

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

3
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

The watch looks hot as it could be on the wrist. Great battery backup as expected from realme. Sometimes trackers dont work perfectly bit its still alright. I bought it for looks. And that does the job very well. A classy smartwatch unlike any other brand. 👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best in this prize range, I got in 3.8k coz there was offer on going on credit card. Super fast delivery by FK. Display is good and watch is less with lots of features. Battery is decent back up. So far good experience
READ MORE

Rahul Singh

Certified Buyer

16 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The battery and charging and look wise is sooo good and activities tracker is also ok ok ... Sleep tacking will be improved by the realme team I think so ... ..
Value for money watch
READ MORE

Shivam Jaiswal

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Have been using it for 10 days now. Really love the watch. Value for money. The battery life is very good. The screen is nice n bright. If u are looking for a smart watch under 5k then this is one. 5 stars
READ MORE

Shailendra Vishwakarma

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome product.
Awesome battery life. 0 to 100% charging in 2.5 Hrs and battery backup of 15 days after rugged use.
Display is very good in daylight too
Every Function Works Properly almost precisely.
Not to mention, Delivery was lightning fast. So, good job Flipkart.
READ MORE

Prashant Pillai

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This is a amazing product in the segment..though i brought the watch in 3,999. But when i open the box i love it for it's premium look and feel.
If you want a really good battery life along a reliable UI, nice display, fast performance, and a tidy app that ties everything together, the watch S is an option definitely worth considering
READ MORE

Sougata Das

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
4
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Not at all meet the expectations.. if you already have another smart watch which is working fine as per your physical activities try to compare with this product you will see lot of difference.. only thing which is good is spo2 other features are not good ..
READ MORE

praveen sharma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

19
112
Report Abuse
Back to top