realme Watch S
4.3
22,624 Ratings & 2,803 Reviews
₹4,999
7,999
37% off
User Images
+ 1176
realme Watch S Reviews
4.3
22,624 Ratings &
2,803 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13,229
  • 5,731
  • 1,736
  • 518
  • 1,410
5

Terrific

Amazing Smart watch in this price
I am really happy with this smartwatch
But some interesting features is missing
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

863
179
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Realme watch S is an amazing product in the segment. I am really surprised when I opened the box, it's very nice and give premium look . If u r sports lover definitely u ll love this product , realme watch S have 16 sports
mode and it's battery life is also very good, we get 15 days battery life and it's only takes 2.5 hrs to fully charge .
realme watch S have some other features also
100+ stylish watch face
Aluminum alloy case
Gorilla glass 3
IP68 water resistance
Colourful liquid silico...
READ MORE

Sumesh Ck

Certified Buyer, Kuthiathode

5 months ago

461
120
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

its good smart watch in this price range awsome in looks n battery thnks realme for this smart watch
READ MORE

PRINCE WADHWA

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

463
136
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I'm 7 days used personally very good product,😘😘 Charging Quality Is Very Very Good, And Battary Quality Is Amazing 7 days useing not change but now 40 minutes charge available.. Excellent Product... Thanks Realme Flipkart. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Masoom Riaz

Certified Buyer, Murarai

5 months ago

263
124
Report Abuse
5

Very good product

Very good watch at 4999, having all feature needed only missing thing is gps. If gps is must for anyone go for amzefit verge lite. I choose this over verge lite coz of its look and metal body. Lookwise it is far better then verge lite. Overall a nice product.
READ MORE

Abhishek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

299
155
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I am writing this review about this watch after 1st complete discharge from 99% to 3% and first complete charge from3% to 99%. I got this watch on 20th January and when i unboxed it it was charged 99%. In past past 19 days i have moderately use this watch and i have found these,

1) Battery life is insane as i get the 19 days of battery backup which far more than realme claims, for battery life 10/10.


2) I have enabled 24*7 heart rate monitoring with 30 min interval gap and it's is pretty a...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

4 months ago

21
3
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Brilliant product I must say, very light weight, exactly how a smart watch should be, coz we will wearing it all days long, nice watch faces a lot of them, I love the interface l, heart rate monitor is accurate, SPO2 is also accurate, step counts are almost accurate, looks very premium, strap quality is amazing I wanted the orange one, but could not get it, coz the option was not there. App works great with minimum to no disconnection at all. So over all really happy with with purchase. Outd...
READ MORE

Soumajit Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, New Town

5 months ago

35
22
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Great display quality also has a good battery life, it took me 1 hr to charge from 30 to 100% , pleanty of watch faces but i like very few of them , accuracy is decent , wrist rais sensor works well , built quality is very good. Overall decent watch in this price segment.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

3 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Amazing its looks like premiums smart watches go for it i recommend and my best parts is battery which is absolutely fine but watched faces doesn't looks cool if others design graphics added could be better.
READ MORE

Khakesh Debbarma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

27
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

After using it for 1 month, here is my review:

1. After charging realme Watch S to 100% it will be at 100% for 3-4 consecutive days (based on my usage).
2. The sensors are very accurate. I tested it out with original heart rate monitor and oxygen level monitor. I got the same results as on both the machines.
3. Within 1½-2 hours, it will be fully charged.
4. The watch will work for 15-20 days under light load (turning off settings like CHR monitor, sedentary alert) and max. 5-7 days if the ...
READ MORE

Sojan Joseph

Certified Buyer, Kanjirappally

3 months ago

28
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 281
Back to top