Realme X (Space Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
55,478 Ratings & 7,798 Reviews
₹16,999
17,999
5% off
User Images
+ 4591
Realme X (Space Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
55,478 Ratings &
7,798 Reviews
  • 5
     38,859
  • 4
     11,656
  • 3
     2,409
  • 2
     699
  • 1
     1,855
5

Terrific purchase

I'm like it arun sir ...😍
READ MORE

Tushar Chaudhari

Certified Buyer, Shirpur

1 month ago

8589
1039
Report Abuse
5

Great product

camera is awsm... phone is perfect...... battry backup is alsoo good
READ MORE

Devesh Joshi

Certified Buyer, Doiwala

1 month ago

2604
317
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing camera
READ MORE

Darshan

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1272
151
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Every thing is over justified according to price
READ MORE

Debanjan Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Hugli District

1 month ago

4428
572
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

wow!!!!!!
amazing product from realme.
Firstly I want to tell you that don't waste your time for searching reviews wheather it's a good phone or not..
I was also doing the same thing but after buying the phone i fall in love with this device. Don't think about why many people don't like the product Go for it!. It's your decision not other's decision. I attached some of pics that captured from this phone and later I will add some more photos.
READ MORE

basudeo choudhary

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

1 month ago

1780
220
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

simply amazing... terrific purchase
READ MORE

venkatesh hs

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1804
226
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best phone in this Price range and awesome camera
READ MORE

Praveen C P

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

732
89
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Hi All,
Writing this review after 2wks of extensive using.
As an one liner this is a great phone overall and probably the best one under 20k price in India till date.
We all know its configuration still large phone great display awesome camera great performance and briliant fast changing it brings to you.
It comes with android pie and add free colour os 6. I found the UI quite nice snd flexible. It can be handled with traditional buttons or gestures or iphone like ball shortcut. Every option...
READ MORE

Tanmoy Mallick

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

436
50
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

value for money
READ MORE

Shadab Anwar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

295
33
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Just Awesome...Yes it's Real deal with Me by Realme X..
READ MORE

Ajit Pawar

Certified Buyer, Karad

1 month ago

142
13
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 780
Back to top