Realme X (Space Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
36,324 Ratings & 4,596 Reviews
₹19,999
20,999
4% off
User Images
+ 2002
Realme X (Space Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
36,324 Ratings &
4,596 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 25,908
  • 7,162
  • 1,550
  • 416
  • 1,288
4

Value-for-money

this phone is a total beast in terms of camera picture are super cool and the best thing is the nightscape here are some of the sample shots
battery is good phone charges very quickly
display is awesome
fingerprint scanner and faceunlock is really fast
in hand feel is awesome
overall value for money and a flagship grade phone by realme
READ MORE

Akarsh Pandey

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

58
7
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I tried to buy the white colour but I was unlucky as the stock was over in a second so I bought the space blue, I had some regrets about the colour but when I got it I was really surprised by how good the space blue looked.
Enough about the looks, let's talk about performance, the phone feels very snappy, it's fast.
The display is very beautiful and colour accurate, I love it.
The battery is fine, it would last you more than a day of normal use if you are not gaming constantly.
Ram management...
READ MORE

Subin patel

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

37
22
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice mobile at this price , totally value for money nice look , battery backup , camera is awesome , vooc charger is superb
READ MORE

Ramakant Shukla

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

79
13
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

beast mobile in this price range
Processing superb
Back camera 48mp is Awesome but front camera has some issue but u ignore it
battery is good
display quality great experience
you can judge realme x camera with this amazing shoots
READ MORE

Krishan Kumar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

42
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

What an amazing deal. Undoubtedly the best in this range. Superb camera and performance. Loved the phone.
READ MORE

Ronit Biswal

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

22
2
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

excellent packing.. , but case is not worth it it is broked , and volume keys are little loose or feel like not a premium overall phone is great
READ MORE

Vikrant Thakur

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

71
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

i purchased realme X after a detailed study comparing with redmi k20 and even with realme XT. XT was above X even in all aspects except the display, i was bit confused and in my study and i relaised that 64mp camera and 48mp doesn't have a lot difference to the human eye, for me the photos was almost similar,and the 2mp macro lens in XT was useless and it was just a marketing gimmick,the only lens useful was the wide angle lens. However i sacrificed the wide angle for the awesome full view di...
READ MORE

Vincent Job

Certified Buyer, Idukki District

3 months ago

21
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

A true flagship phone with this price range. Nightscape mode is excellent giving you clearer and brighter pictures even in low lighting.
Fingerprint scanner is even faster as compared to other phones.Highly Recommended if you are looking for 20k price range
READ MORE

Ankita Bhagotra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

best premium mobile in best price
realme x look and performance is best
I used realme mobile 1st time
ND m happy now 😊
READ MORE

Pawan Bawa

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

16
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

just amazing!!!! osm..
the phone has all the thing good
very good performance, great camera and video quality with 48 MP
fully loaded....,,👍👍👍
I fully recommend this phone
worth to buy..
READ MORE

Shubham Singhal

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
Back to top