Realme X (Space Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
36,631 Ratings & 4,638 Reviews
₹19,999
20,999
4% off
User Images
+ 2011
Realme X (Space Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
36,631 Ratings &
4,638 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 26,127
  • 7,216
  • 1,570
  • 422
  • 1,296
5

Perfect product!

I plan redmik20.. Redmi price is over.. Sudenly i chooce realme x.. Good design. Good working realme. Best camera.. Value for money. Vooc charger mast yaar. Go with this x factor mobile. Thx fr flipkart fast delivery. 😍
READ MORE

Rajkumar Bemalgi

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

220
59
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Yesterday I received this product from ekart courier. I bought polar white color and this color and designed surprised me alot with premium look its looks just amazing. Recommended Product. 8GB variant is great in the terms of performance camera generating little blurry image when we zoom the photo but im sure it will be fine after update.
READ MORE

Vishal Gupta

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

76
16
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great phone to buy. I just love it. Faadu phone.
Only wish Dolby works for Bluetooth earphones.
READ MORE

Partha Parida

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

25
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

im using this phone since last 6 days nd it's a complete package in this prize. I hve not seen any heating issue while charging, playing games
camera10/10
charging 10/10(just wow)
battery 10/10(battery is only 3765mah nd it's give one day backup in single charge in daily uses)
display 😍
performance 11/10 ( phone ekdum makhhan ki tarah chalata hai👌)
phone is more better than my expectations.
READ MORE

abhinay shinde

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

such a nice phone
budget premium phone
i ordered 2 realme X
READ MORE

Vinod Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

one of the ultimate mobile phone...it's charge 100 % in 1 hour...and camera ... performance... everything is awesome...I just love it..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

pop-up camera defects and flipkart says can't return this product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

5 months ago

120
31
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Its Very nice product, and im Happy for this.
READ MORE

Shivam Sutar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

24
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This phone is osm guyz camera in portrait mode like a dslr but slow mo video is not to good but average performance in slow mo video.. Fingerprint sensor is too fast..
READ MORE

Saurav Gupta

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

23
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

1. best...camera...

2.best long life battery

3.best display

4.best build quality

5.8 gb ram and 128gb storage

5 reason on in the best phone

thanks....
READ MORE

Dipak Thakor

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

26
4
Report Abuse
Back to top