Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 128 GB)
4.5
44,615 Ratings & 5,158 Reviews
₹20,999
User Images
+ 1860
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
44,615 Ratings &
5,158 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 30,370
  • 9,803
  • 2,172
  • 674
  • 1,596
5

Best in the market!

Great value for money product from realme
Battery backup is excellent camera quality is better than normal and performance is top-notch...
I am using this phone since 5 months no issues faced
I got 3 updates
Charges super fast 30w
Just go 4 it
READ MORE

nitin shambharkar

Certified Buyer, Ballarpur

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent mobile.
Pros
Good charging speed
Run time of full charge
Performs well for gaming like pubg

Cons
I think camera is not that good

I actually bought this mobile for pubg as my budget was 20k I choose this mobile and it is really good
READ MORE

Sairam Kanna

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice very nice all future new Android 10 version update
and pubg smooth play 45 minutes full charge awesome performance is great
READ MORE

Sagar Halder

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Fabulous pick in this price range, but need to improve in finger print scanner and display. Camera is awesome but night camera needs to be improved in low light photography. Else everything is quite good.
READ MORE

Kumar Mani

Certified Buyer, Patna District

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Got delivery on date. Working perfectly, after 2 months of usage writing this.. but disappointed with camera. Not working up to the mark ,, like a 64 mp cam.. but it's better for gaming under budget. Bought 8,128 variant. Good display, battery is also nice .. overall it's better to buy but not best.. This is a honest review..
READ MORE

nagacharan tangella

Certified Buyer, Tirupati

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Battery backup is not that good it shows 3500mah/4000mah battery in antutu app . Means battery is of 4000mah but it actually used 3500 mAh Although phone is best . 730g is very powerful for me after updating from Kirin 71p
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Recommended if not camera centric!!

I am writing this review after using this phone for 2 months.

Pros:
1. Battery last for more than a day for normal use and the fast charging of phone is a nice feature (Phone gets a full charge from 20%-100% in 60-70mins)
2. Pictures clicked in daylight are very nice. The "VIDEO BROKEH" mode and "VIDEO ULTRA STEADY" mode are simply superb.
3. There are small small features for daily use which I was impressed to see.

Cons:
1. The volume key and lock key are at the same height on the opposit...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Pros :
1) Amazing back & front camera in daylight.
2) Fast charging. It takes 60 mins to 70 mins from 0 to 100.
3) Excellent amoled display.
4) In-display finger sensor.
5) Premium look & feel.
6) No lagging, quite fast.

Cons :
1) Camera clarity under low lights is quite bad.
2) Number of free themes, fonts are less compared to Redmi. This is applicable to every Realme phone. Themes, Icon & Font customisation are missing compared to Redmi phones.
3) Color OS is not so great. Realme should g...
READ MORE

Ramasubramani N

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Realme x2 dont think buy it. It is a best phone in this price range . Battery backup very good. Battery charging time very short it is a quick charge divice. Camera quality also very good. All the photograph shoot in normal room light condiation . You can check yourself. Overall x2 is very excellent phone .
READ MORE

RAJESH KUMAR JHA

Certified Buyer, Ajmer

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It is So Nice. I love this. I prefer this under 20k Other phones of under 20k are worst. I use all mobiles even poco x2 also. But my vote for Realme x2 this is the best and beast. Take this And join Real Me Family thank you
READ MORE

Sai Lucky

Certified Buyer, Rajahmundry

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top