Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 128 GB)
4.5
44,592 Ratings & 5,156 Reviews
₹20,999
User Images
+ 1860
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 128 GB) Reviews
4.0
76Positive feedback
24Negative feedback
...Battery drains too quickly
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rajgurunagar Khed

18 days ago

...This is mobile price is 20 k .if you get this with 16 k then I can say value for money ,battery is so small .if you buying for pubgm then it not for you (play with ultra only). Camera quantity is very good but colour slidely boosted ,not a problem. For normal uses it is good
READ MORE

Sabuj Das

Certified Buyer, Rajpur Sonarpur

1 month ago

...Honestly sad about this phon is awesome rapid performance excellent charging speed and battery backup.. Love this device camera..😍😍
READ MORE

Deepak Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

1 month ago

...This is Very Nice Mobile & Camera Is Very Beautiful & Battery is Very Good & Fast Charger is Very First
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Phulbani

1 month ago

...Phone is good bt when I connect to my PC it gets hanged and switched off automatically. Battery is average.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Very nice mobile.
Nice camera.
Charging is so fast.
READ MORE

Sriram R

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...Nice 👍 phone. Battery is good.
READ MORE

Ravindra Chavan

Certified Buyer, Sangli District

2 months ago

...Decent mobile for this price. I'm using this mobile about six months.
Pros:
1. Great display. Amoled gives deep black levels. Good for videos and movies.
2. Dolby Atmos is nice. Sound quality is loud and clear.
3. Frequent updates by realme. Realme UI is lag free almost close to stock android.
4. Storage 256gb rom is fantastic and dedicated sd card is additional benefit.
5. Snapdragon 730g performance is good. No lag in game, even heavy games in high graphic setting, it gives much smoother performance.

Cons:
1. Battery performance is very poor. For moderate usage ( browsing, whatsapp etc) it last only half day. For 1:30 hrs movie, it takes 30 percent battery. For myself, I have to charge twice a day. Thats the only drawback for me.

Overall, For 23k(8gb ram, 256gb rom) it's a decent mobile.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Salem

3 months ago

...In this price segment it is mid range killer with full of features.lt has good processer, decent battery,fast charger,64 MP camera and OP.
READ MORE

Shubhashish Nayak

Certified Buyer, Anugul

3 months ago

...Product is really good by performance but battery is draining too fast. Nyc product.
READ MORE

Kousalya Gatti

Certified Buyer, Rajam

3 months ago

Page 1 of 30
Back to top