Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB)
4.5
34,683 Ratings & 4,159 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1802
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
34,683 Ratings &
4,159 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 23,078
  • 7,958
  • 1,789
  • 540
  • 1,318
5

Highly recommended

I purchase mobile on 01/01/2020..now 15days I used mob.. performance was good ..Bettery life awesome compared to 5000MAH. namba battery 4000mah low ah irukea nu pakkathinga Nalla vea iruku.2days nikkuthu..camera super really.. but price is 16999 high... 15k vantha vangalam ..
READ MORE

BALA

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore District

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

you cant get better phone in this price....the performance is comparable to a flagship..0 lag.the camera is good but for human object it is best no one can beat the skin tones and quality..photos are ready to post in social media...i would suggest to go with green.very rare and beautiful colour
READ MORE

Projit Naskar

Certified Buyer, Jaynagar Mazilpur

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

This phone I m using now.
After 10 days I realized that storage of 64gb is not enough in today's market, so I suggest to go higher variant than 64 from my perspective. I got almost 42gb space free so that's quite less .... and display is super awesome gaming experience is great .... vooc charging is mind blowing. Sound quality is fabulous.
And you get a phone case in the box too.
Price worthy phone
READ MORE

Sourav Bandyopadhyay

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice product at this price range.
Amazing look.Slightly light in weight than XT.
Green colour is nice in look.
Charging is similar to XT.I think there is no much change in charging time.
Better to buy in 10% off .I got base varient at a price 15300.
Overoll ,It is a best one to buy .
READ MORE

Aswin Shaji

Certified Buyer, Perumbavoor

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome Handset, Beautiful Camera & Glorious Look.
I Love It Too Much.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Serampore

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Best value for money
Firstly my mothertongue is not English 😛😛
1. Display is aswm ..
2. Battery is ok ..bapack is avarage ..but charging is very first ..over all ok 👍🥰
3.camera( back and front ) is aswm..
4.performance is best ..
5.sound quality is best ..
Overall best value for money ..go for it and sorry for my English ..😅😂😂🤣🤣..
READ MORE

Avista Das

Certified Buyer, Koch Bihar District

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I m writing this review after 8 mnth of usage.
Camera is awesome but u have to use Google camera . Bcz default camera app is not much capable. Charging is best i charge normally 85 so in 40 min it charges 10 to 85 . Performance is amazing . I play pubg and record screen continuously still not lag even Asus ROG 2 face lags gaming while recording my cousin have ROG 2 nd we compare both phone . Display is amazing . Battery is amazing u can play continuously pubg arround 7 hrs. And rest of the th...
READ MORE

SHIVSHAKTI PARMAR

Certified Buyer, Patna

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Review after 4 months.. Good phone. Rarely hangs. Fast charging rocks..I loved it. Good battery backup. Decent camera. On Screen finger print hangs sometimes. Flaws and bugs are still there but very minor not much noticeable.. overall nice one..
READ MORE

Arun Govind M

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Camera is superb and display and performence are good but charging is some what to think about. But with almost same features pocom2pro may be tried who not able to afford in this price range of 18k
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Perecherla

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Nice performance. I'm writing this review after using 5months . In-built back camera over saturated in images. By using g-came we can get better pictures.front camera work excellent. No heating issues. Battery work excellent (over using like games-sustaine 18hours). I spent 13000(4&64 GB version). I strongly recommended
READ MORE

Runja Ashok

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top