Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB)
4.5
35,273 Ratings & 4,224 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1832
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
35,273 Ratings &
4,224 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 23,517
  • 8,096
  • 1,802
  • 543
  • 1,315
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good camera and processer and fast and better feel fingerprint faster
READ MORE

Prakash Y

Certified Buyer, Tindivanam

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Very good option everything is great i am not gonna mention any pros here. But i will say its cons.
1. Amoled is great but it oversaturates the red.
2. Front camera is not that great.
3. Macro camera is useless and quality is unacceptable.
READ MORE

Pritam Patra

Certified Buyer, Howrah

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Camera is Awesome
Mobile Performance is very good
Processor is very good for gaming
Awesome gaming experience
Must buy phone for gaming
But i am disappointed with Battery really Battery is not too good. I thought if battery is good then mobile is awesome.
READ MORE

Ritik Singh

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best ever phone with everlasting battery with a heavy vooc charger of 30 watt charger .. The camera quality is lit af! Do not go anywhere and buy this'll amazing phone
READ MORE

Farheen qureshi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

This review is after 2 months usage.
Camera - good
Indisplay fingerprint- worse takes a lot of time.
Screen - Not good nowhere close to Samsung amoled panel the only drawback it's a yellowish screen.
Battery - just good not great but fast charge helps.
UI - Good
gaming - Good but with heavy games battery draining very quick.
Just after 2 months I am thinking that I should have waited for other options.😭
READ MORE

Vinay Bhandari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

i have been using x2 for the past 1.5 months..the performance is overwhelming.. not only me but all of mah friends and siblings told me that camera pics are totally superb. night life pics are really good... battery life is really good.. if usage of normal,then battery life can extend upto 1.5 days.. sound quality is really good.. display s amold..dont have to say much about it.. a complete satisfactory package for customers who have been waiting for a really good mid range androids.. i will ...
READ MORE

sushovan debnath

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

The Fast charging technology is not as fast as mentioned on website. You have to keep phone in fligh mode for getting the charging speed as promised on website
READ MORE

KAMAL SINGH YADAV

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Installed gcam from XDA website. Photos are much better. Good for watching videos and YouTube bcoz of super amoled screen. Pocco has 120refresh rate but still IPS display so it's of no use. There is no comparison for super amoled display. Also the network is better than Vivo, redmi. Check YouTube video for realme X2 network strength. Class product
READ MORE

julius nadar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Camera is quite average. Macro shots isn't impressive. Wide angle lens actually gives the bokeh effect than the depth camera. Night mode is full of grains. Only saving is 64M camera which has the key GW1 sensor. Overall it is just okay. !

Build quality is good. Weight distribution is optimised to feel light on hands. However camera bump makes comfortable to rest it on even surface. Overall decent !.

Amoled display is comparatively good to LCD and can be felt in real time. AOD + in display ...
READ MORE

Rajesh U

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome phone 👍
Cons:
Display doesn't feel like amoled
4000 mah battery is not sufficient
Pros:
Nice Camera
Performance is good
READ MORE

Ajay Karanjia

Certified Buyer, Ratlam

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top