Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB)
4.5
34,686 Ratings & 4,159 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1802
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
34,686 Ratings &
4,159 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 23,080
  • 7,958
  • 1,789
  • 540
  • 1,319
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Using it for the past 1 day, pretty good phone and looks premium. Performance of the phone is awesome. Display is vibrant. Camera looks decent and there are still areas of improvement in camera section. Overall a good phone at this price. A big diff b/w redmi note 8 pro and Realme x2 is the display which has got super amoled.
READ MORE

Pavel M A

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

88
18
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Rating after 1 and half months of intense use and I am literally fell in love with this Device.The AMOLED screen is much better than what 120HZ display will provide..Phone doesn't get heated even after 5-6 hours of continous PUBG and COD gameplay at Max graphics.
May be you would be confused about POCO X2 and Realme X2 than see the head to head winner Below:-
Realme X2--------------POCO X2
Sd730G both have the same killer precessor
DISPLAY:- AMOLED is far better than LCD and even a 120hz...
READ MORE

Sahil Maurya

Certified Buyer, Bhadohi

7 months ago

21
7
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

The realme X2 is a nice phone comes with excellent features and under affordable budget.

everything is nice but front camera is little bit not up to mark.
moreover it doesn't support portrait mode in Google camera.
As we know that every phone comes with pros and cons. The same thing happens to realme X2.
READ MORE

michealkhan khan

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

9 months ago

87
40
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

mostly recommended the best budget excellent phone
battery is terrific I like this mobile aloot
thank you relme.
best mobile guys, buy it. 64mp camera quality is owasome .gaming also good . all over I will give 5stars.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tanuku

9 months ago

75
17
Report Abuse
3

Nice

I am giving it 3 star Because of something I m very disappointed about that..
1. There is no led notification light
2. Slow motion video could be more better
3. Low light pictures could be more better
4. Dark mode is not perfectly work on some third party application like fb lite, Flipkart,whtsapp
5. Battery should be 5000mah ( If you are buying this for gaming, Processer wise it best but take a look for 4000mah battery which is actually 3900mah)
and I am Happy for
1. Display
2. selfie cam...
READ MORE

Sanjib Kumar Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Choudwar

9 months ago

47
25
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

BEST MIDRANGER FLAGSHIP PHONE IN THIS BUDGET...... EVERYONE SHOULD GO FOR IT....ITS A MASTER PIECE IN ALL SEGMENT.... BEAUTIFUL DISPLAY.....IM A BIG FAN OF S.AMOLED DISPLAY...😍😍😍😍 BEST IN CLASS PERFORMANCE WITH SD730G SOC NEXT LEVEL EXPERIENCE... THANKS FLIPKART FOR FASTEST DELIVERY.....😍😍😍 IM TOTALLY SATISFIED....
READ MORE

Arindam Mondal

Certified Buyer, Chikanpara

9 months ago

33
7
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

camera is not working properly front camera colour is oversaturated. it shows a lot of whitenes. after using this phone it seems like it is having 5 or 6 megapixel front camera. first time I purchased realme brand and next time I'll never go for this brand. so guys request you to if you are looking for a best camera then go for oneplus or Samsung.
READ MORE

sumesh kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

64
243
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing Phone , Nice sound quality .Picture quality is amazing . Camera is outstanding . just a complete package .
READ MORE

Dhirendar Singh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

57
14
Report Abuse
5

Value for money product.Loved it...

Since I have used it for past two weeks,I must say the phone is really gud for the money we pay.Battery life is also pretty decent.VOOC 4.0 charges phone in 70-75 minutes. cameras are gud,but can still need improvements like overexposure in some areas which I hope realme will fix in upcoming updates.I'm also looking forward for the realme UI update in realme X2.
READ MORE

Sonu Mathew

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

8 months ago

29
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best Budget Smartphone of the year 2019
The Biggest Advantage is Charging Speed of just under 55 mins to complete Full charge with 30W Charger.
Camera iS Great in Day light but little bit struggles in Night
battery is Well Optimized
READ MORE

Divyanshu Pal

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

8 months ago

20
7
Report Abuse
Back to top