Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB)
4.5
34,679 Ratings & 4,155 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1801
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
34,679 Ratings &
4,155 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 23,074
  • 7,956
  • 1,792
  • 539
  • 1,318
4

Good choice

Nice camera and one more thing to improve lite natural capture and i am satisfied with the quality of product aur avi tak update nhi aaya h
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dumka

8 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Initial impressions: Great display & at this price there are no OLED alternatives except for Samsung. Realme UI is clutter free & non-gimmicky compared to Colour OS. Camera is decent without being great. Very good in hand feel. All in all a great package.
Oh and the green colour is funky.
Note: I bought this for Rs.11k after exchanging my Mi A1
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I would totally recommend to buy this smartphone at this price segment. This is an amazing smartphone with such an gorgeous camera, back and front both.

I loved the phone.
READ MORE

khushi verma

Certified Buyer, Manesar

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Worth buying, Best product with best specifications at best price. After using Samsung, Sony, Motorola smart phones this is my first realme product from BBK electronics. Simply superb in the quality of Super AMOLED display, awesome Battery backup, Fast charging and 64M Camera. Posting this review after using 15 days, best product just go for it.
READ MORE

B Senthil kumar

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I'm using this smart phone last 2 days and I'm sharing my Experience about this phone.🤗

(1). Camera picture Quality are Awesome (NO.1)
(2). Display Quality are (NO.1)
(3). Battery life is awesome and fully charge within only 40 to 45 mint So It's (NO.1)
(4). Over all this smart phone achive value for money. With Manny Manny No.1 Future.
(5). And I'm So Proud of Realme to achive No.1 smart phone brand and yes his deserve to WORLD NO.1 smart Phone Brand.
(6). Thank you so much to real me to...
READ MORE

Nihal Patel

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

9 months ago

19
12
Report Abuse
5

Great product

You can go for this one. The display itself will keep you amazed with vibrant viewing experience. Pubg runs excellent. Sound production is quite better than average due to Dolby atmos. Camera is ok, I don't use much. Battery backup is one day for me as m a heavy user ( pubg, podcast, facebook, Youtube music, Instagram, Occasional chrome, and Anybooks app.)
I found it a better choice than it's close competitor Poco series.
READ MORE

Deepak Rajput

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

The phone is good in this price segment

Performance is great but after last update the lags many times it may work fine after another update
Else everything is great battery , camera and display
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bahraich

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Excellent very Good look was very classic value for money flipkart delivery was very fast and in time.
READ MORE

SANDEEP PATIL

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Using this phone since 10 days now. I was planning to buy the 6gb 128gb variant but that wasn't available to my location. That's a problem with Flipkart for a longer time. They don't deliver everything here just a few limited items are available. Keeping that aside. The phone is very very good. I'll divide between pros and cons:
1. Display: the display is FANTASTIC much much better that what I have seen in this price range. It's also supports HDR playback (which I didn't know before purchasin...
READ MORE

ARINDAM BHOWMIK

Certified Buyer, Agartala

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This phone overall satisfied my needs and wants. Amazing camera fast performance and awesome battery backup. I got around 35 hours battery backup after using facebook, watching YouTube videos, checking my emails and accessing whatsapp.
READ MORE

Mohsin Khan

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

8 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
Back to top