User Images
+ 1802
Realme X2 (Pearl Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
34,683 Ratings &
4,159 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 23,080
  • 7,954
  • 1,790
  • 540
  • 1,319
5

Just wow!

REALME X2 CAMERA IS REALLY AWESOME AM VERY IMPRESS ABOUT THIS CAMERA BUT FRONT CAMERA WANT SOME IMPROVEMENT DETAILS ARE NOT QUITE GOOD
READ MORE

Mukesh Sharma

Certified Buyer, Champa

7 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

cant get enough of it!😍 fallen in love!😍
its a beast, performance is way above ur expectation and vooc charger with 30 watts makes it more easy with really blazing speed charge. sound is awesome, Display is just pure love. i think camera is not as good as i was expecting after using realme x. but still it has no comparison, just above all its competitors in this price range. loving it!😍
READ MORE

Atif Khan

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

First of all its my favorite one❤️.
Camera is too good (4.5/5)
Battery is average for when you play too much game but otherwise it's fine (3.8/5)
Performance is too good with Snapdragon processor. I will rate (4/5)
All over phone is too good, I will suggest you can buy it. Here is some photos and you can also judge the photos.

Realme is really good☺️
READ MORE

SANDIP KUMAR SINHA

Certified Buyer, Uttar Dinajpur District

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Incase you're reading this review in 2020 and still confused in this and Poco X2 and thinking that your money shouldn't go waste, then first go and Order the phone first, Incase it goes Out of Stock now and then read this review! The Phone deserves a 5 Star in almost every aspect! The Super Amoled display is much much better than that of an IPS LCD Display with 120Hz of Display..in my opinion at least! Go for the White Variant and your First Impression would be like "Dammm!"

🌟Pros:
The Supe...
READ MORE

Adarsh Pathak

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best phone in this price range awesome amoled display, good speaker quality, good battery life, good camera performance, fast UI (one like OnePlus) extreme fast charger overall a value for money product without any doubt go for it 👌
READ MORE

Rohit Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Etah District

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Pros:
Super Fast Charging
Excellent super amloed display
Cameras was ok(google cam was good)
Glass body (premium look)
Gaming Processor(Best for Game lovers)
No heating at all
Light weight compared to other devices
In display finger print was very fast
Given so many inbuilt features of realme phones(call recording,screen recording,network speed,dark mode,app lock,game space,hide data,hide apps)

Cons:
Battery drains too quickly
Signal reception as not that much good
Price was not worthy(18,00...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, West Godavari District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I bought Realme X2 in Jan, 2020. I have been using it for about 5 months now.

Pros: The AI camera is super good feature here and front camera is 32mp. Video resolution range btw 720p or 1080p. There is face recognition and finger print unlock. It's has a decent weight to carry around. High performance. Fast charging and lasts long.

Cons:
1. XT is released first and the only diff I noticed when I made a purchase is that X2 have a 730G processor with 32mp front cam and XT with 712 processor...
READ MORE

Angelina Govada

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I have been using this phone for more than 6 months n it works perfectly well. Battery backup + performance is best at this price range.
READ MORE

Shubham Sharma

Certified Buyer, Raipur

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Review:-
Display is great and camera is awwsome. Samoled is better than 120 or 90hz. Just go for it. And battery is also good...and pearl blue is awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent AWESOME FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY

the best camera in the segment and processor is amazing . Pubg runs like butter .fast charging and AMOLED screen are the cherry on the top. I personally loved the AMOLED screen. it is better than realme 6 pro and even poco x2. fast refresh rate can't compete with AMOLED screen and one more thing AMOLED consume less battery so even itis 4000 mah battery but act like more than 4500 mah battery.
READ MORE

Manoj Prasad

Certified Buyer, Bhondsi

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top