Realme X2 (Pearl White, 128 GB)
4.5
43,946 Ratings & 5,092 Reviews
₹20,999
User Images
+ 1844
Realme X2 (Pearl White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
43,946 Ratings &
5,092 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 29,873
  • 9,679
  • 2,133
  • 673
  • 1,588
5

Worth every penny

Realme x2
Got it on 30 may, still it's the best deal in the market in this price segment
(Pros)
Best desplay Super Amoled
Best sound quality dolby atmos
Superb dark mode
730g gaming processor
Battery performance
Vooc Charge 30 watt
Good camera
Vokeh mode in video recording

(Cons)
Notch
Typical realme design
Sometimes front cam edge detection.

Verdict- best deal in this price segment, i always choose 60hz super amoled over 120hz lcd also it's battery friendly and with amazing viewing experie...
READ MORE

Shailesh Swaroop

Certified Buyer, Faizabad

5 months ago

755
88
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

New Review on 25/12/2019::
Only issues to be Highlighted:
Camera optimization
RAM Management (Huge issue)
Battery is little bit weak while using in ScreenOnTime (games only).
There is performance mode where you can adjust to save battery power - I'm using this at High performance and I get 1 day use perfectly.

No lag happened yet.


23/12/2019::After a day of use:
This phone is perfectly valued for Money spent.
This is best at this price range. 8G+128GB.
Drawbacks of this phone:
-Camera has ...
READ MORE

Sitesh Gupta

Certified Buyer, Noida

11 months ago

257
39
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awesome Amoled😍 display ,music high , camera need improvement , Ram management super overall Worth the Money
READ MORE

Ranjith Gayakwad

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

276
51
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I am using this mobile from last 8 days. till now I did not find any lower side of this phone.

pros
1. charging is super fast. 30w vooc charger charged my phone from 15 to 100% in just 68 mins with wifi and bluetooth is on.
no heating issues.
2. first time I am using 8gb ram mobile, felt great and sd 730s processor is so good that with normal usage didn't find any lag issues till now.
3. super AMOLED display is crisp and clear. videos with full HD quality looks great.
4. fingerprint an...
READ MORE

Naganath Bhat

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

746
186
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

📷 Such A Great Pics I Can't Expect This From Realme X2 Great Pics I Love The Quality And Sound Great Overall Great
READ MORE

Mohamed Meeran

Certified Buyer, Ramanathapuram

10 months ago

130
26
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Within 24 hrs I got delivery of this mobile realme x2
The camera is good
Battery isn’t upto mark it’s average
Display is very nice & awesome visibility
Processor runs smooth
Overall after using the mobile I rate 4.3/5

By comparing with redmi note8 pro,realme XT
I prefer realme x2 is good
READ MORE

Balla Joseph

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

273
84
Report Abuse
5

Great product

worth every penny
best phone for the price
loved it a lot
if you are game lover you can
go for it without any doubt because
it gives you almost 7 hour 3 minutes of continuous
pugb game play it's very smooth lag less performance it has a dedicated game space so that you can hide the games icon from the main menu and the parents will not be knowing it
the vooc 30watt charger charges the device completely in 1hour 6 minutes
just go for it 🥰🥰😍😍
READ MORE

SUDHA M.J

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

455
152
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

1st time i bought a phone immediately after launch in flash sale. Shifted from redmi note 7 pro to realme x2 after lot of reviews and research. i was thinking of note 8 pro, but when x2 launched, i decided to go for it after scratching my head a lot. First impression of the phone is quite good with super amoled display. its display is really crisp and sharp with nice sound quality. But main problem is Camera. its really not worth it. as compared to redmi, quality of 64mp is very poor, not ave...
READ MORE

Ashay Jamdade

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

351
197
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

After a research and confusion with many models in the market, I ended up buying this phone which gives you all the features in your budget.
I am happy to see good results in night mode as well as mind-blowing clarity in day light. 64 mega pixel is not that useful as you get good results in normal mode.
Battery life is good along with fast charging.
READ MORE

Darshan Trivedi

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

9 months ago

69
7
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

i used last 2 days and give review.
micro camera is awesome but 64 mp need improvement
display very good
performance is good
charging speed better or battery life is good
battery i used to 100 to 6 % 25 hours, 6 hour on display all apps used like youtube camera.
All of one review phone is good but UI is not better look like pro features. need improvement
this phone is value of money. go for 8-128

i share micro camera sample
READ MORE

SauRav SaiNi

Certified Buyer, Sikar

11 months ago

71
12
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 510
Back to top