Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
20,397 Ratings & 3,211 Reviews
₹31,999
User Images
+ 1146
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
20,397 Ratings &
3,211 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 14,393
  • 4,078
  • 865
  • 256
  • 805
3

Decent product

Performance of the Realme X2 pro is superb but colour OS need some improvement. Battery life is good enough & fast charging is amazing. Camera quality is not not as expected.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mandi Gobindgarh

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

It's the best phone under 30k.,..
Camera quality is good...display is best and performance is top notch...overall i liked this phone very much
READ MORE

Abhi Paul

Certified Buyer, Chhota Laukuthi

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great specs with competitive price.
Performance wise, phone is just wow.
Camera could have been better.
Charging the phone took 25 mins tops.
Replaced with Asus Zenfone 5Z (845SDM) & i am happy with my decision.
Just go for it...wait till BBD.
READ MORE

Anuj Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Camera is Pretty Good
Immersive SAMOLED Display
Performance Top Notch
Absolute Amazed by the Charging speed
Battery long lasted for more than 1 one day of heavy usage (gaming)
N 1 - 2 days of moderate usage
Lots of customisation
Stereo sounds are Great
If you're a bit techy like me so you can do a lot with Custom ROMs

Only con is Lack of sound on Earphones
READ MORE

Rahul Rao

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Wow phone it is if you are a one plus lover then you must buy this phone instead of one plus 7 pro all features there in low prices also the build quality of phone is much good than one plus phones only the thing is software which needs more improvement
READ MORE

prateek jain

Certified Buyer, Vidisha

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

BEAST in the HANDS....will last long in HAND....wow....

Realme x2 pro 8GB, 128GB variant from India

Yes...this one is beast. Earlier I had realme K20 Pro but this is incomparable. realme UI 1.0

Pros:1)Finger print sensor is flawless all the times
2)Signal reception
3)call quality
4)Sounds
5)Camera...though it is good I have an opionion that, Macro might have been there
6)built quality is too gud
7)Battery for normal usage 1+ days easily
8)Games....Beast
In General...The phone is a...
READ MORE

Shekharsesshathri J G

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore District

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Except the camera stability part every thing is awesome on this phone. I use my phone basically for cinematic shots. Sometimes the ultra stable thing shakes or freezes. Apart from that the phone is best value for money.
READ MORE

Guddu Giri

Certified Buyer, New Town

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best Flagship Phone.

Such an amazing phone. Thanks for the offer Flipkart I got it by 29k. Everything is perfectly smooth as butter.
READ MORE

Toki Shohe

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great Value for money. Everything is top notch. You will not regret after buying. Battery charging is magical. So lightening fast. And back up is also powerful. Using this mobile is like magical feeling. PuBg is super makhhan.camera is 4 out of 5 but does the job. Just go for it.
READ MORE

Mitul Barot

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Amazing Phone with Sleek design and color. Performance is amazing. Camera is also Good. Battery gets drain a bit earlier but its super fast charger Cover up in just 30 Mins.
Overall. Value of Money
READ MORE

Jaskaranjit Singh

Certified Buyer, Firozpur

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top