Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
20,397 Ratings & 3,211 Reviews
₹31,999
User Images
+ 1146
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
20,397 Ratings &
3,211 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 14,393
  • 4,078
  • 865
  • 256
  • 805
5

Excellent

Awesome phone
Fast charging king
Haptics r really impressive
Lunar white looks classy
Overall performance of phone is very good
I use Gcam nd it performs very well
Display is so vivid nd 90hz refresh rate feather touch ultra smooth
READ MORE

Deepak sharma

Certified Buyer, Phagwara

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Mobile realmex2pro is really good in charging is way far better then other, processor is also top class 90 hz refresh,use it you will love it ,many peoples complaining about camera i think camera good enough.
READ MORE

dinesh rahangdale

Certified Buyer, Chhindwara

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Beast. Jungle ka sher. Top notch performance. Charging is super awsm..its rocket.. comparing with other amoled screen i found it little disappointing. No such heating issue. Loved the portrait video..but front camera is little disappointing. But on a serious note there is not much diff bet 90hz and 60hz..its a gimmick. Dual speaker is boon. Considering the price its super awsm.
Sound quality is good on earphone. Stereo sound can be enjoyed on speakers.
READ MORE

Abhishek Gaurav

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome , Very happy with my decisions to buy this flagship phone.
Pros :
- Top notch display quality ,
- awesome gaming experience ,
-It has the loudest speakers I ever seen,
- Camera is good ,
- Battery backup was not that great at first when I updated to android 10 but it got fixed after update so no vlcomplain it gives 1 and half day battery backup.
- and the best experience is of 25 mnt 0 to 100% charging speed.

Cons: because of 50 watt charger it gets little warm while charging
-...
READ MORE

Arfat Pathan

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

1) Camera- eventhough this is a flagship phone and it is a flagship camera but also it is a realme phone so the camera is good for their level but it will not be better than OnePlus camera quality but this camera is quite good .

2)battery - it is a 2 celled 4000mah battery with super vooc 50 w charging which is super fast and you can charge your phone in no time it has a good battery backup and if you select high performance mode then you have to face the battery drain which is common in any...
READ MORE

Suhas Gajawada

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best phone you could purchase in 2020 in 30k budget....
It has its own advantages over OnePlus 7T.
Like it carries the AUX port
and it charges like hell fast
25-30 min (0 to 100%)
Everything about this phone is just awesome.
Surely gonna recommend you to buy this device.
READ MORE

Saksham Jain

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Great Phone.... Loved tge charging speed.... Great gaming... For pubg... Trust me No lag ... Cameras are good.. and sound quality is just brilliant 🙂🙂
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaygaon

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Already had this phone for my fiancee and it performed as expected. Now ordered this one for my father

Pros-
Super smooth display with 90hz refresh rate.
Plays all heavyweight games without a sweat
No lag at all
Finger print sensor fast
Charging Speed off the charts. Even if u keep it plugged for 20 mins will charge from 15% to 70%
Battery life is also good depending on your usage
Speaker- awesome output from dual Dolby atmos speakers.
Cons-
Camera could have been better but we can't compa...
READ MORE

Younis Hassan

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

90Hz display butter smooth . Absolute bang for bucks . Stereo speakers are pretty Loud for this range . Awesome charging speed and power efficient. Smooth gaming experience played pubg for a while. Awesome selfie camera . Good rear camera for this budget 👍 I m happy with my phone ♥️
READ MORE

pradeep

Certified Buyer, Madurai

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

This Phone is almost Good but its battery backup is not very aggressive.
I play Pubg in this phone and i will have to charge this phone 3 times in a day.
At this Price 29999 this phone should be best on its battery but its is not better then other phone in this sigment
READ MORE

Aman Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ghosi

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top