Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
20,392 Ratings & 3,211 Reviews
₹31,999
User Images
+ 1146
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
20,392 Ratings &
3,211 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 14,389
  • 4,077
  • 865
  • 256
  • 805
5

Simply awesome

I purchased the phone because I travel alot, always on the go. Needed amazing camera, battery life, and storage. I believe the phone is fantastic. I've used it for two months now. Infact exploited it. The only downside is the telephoto lens and the LED flash is weak (one plus two had very bright led flashlight. The images aren't that clear honestly. While the Ultra macro lens and normal night mode pictures are pretty amazing. Interior shots, selfies are fabulous. And the wide angle pictures a...
READ MORE

AAkash Srivastava ?

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

11 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Bought it yesterday for 21000 (exchange offer).
I was sceptical about the UI since I have been using one+6 from last 1.5years and OxygenOS is best android experience out there.

But...
Hold your breath, realmeUI 1.0 is here and I am loving it. Okay let's talk point wise.

Pros:
1) Cameras - who said otherwise don't know how to use camera. Yes there is certain issues like OIS missing, bad software optimization, telephoto and depth camera useless imo. Still it is flagship level.
(Pro tip: inst...
READ MORE

Sumit Singh

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

11 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Realme is trying to become one of the best smart phone but you should focus on everything not just in paper.

camera in paper shows like 64 but actual pics doest look like 64AI...looks like 32 in dark and 48 in sunny..Fact.
Performance - yes best performance you will get from this device.
Charging - Wow real surprise..best fast charger but need think about battery performance in long time because they are using 2 battery with 2000 mAh each.
Display - better than one plus 6,6t and 7.. best cla...
READ MORE

Bala subramaniam

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Value for Money Product from Realme. The Real Flagship Experience.

Pros:
1. Sound Quality through Speakers, headphones. Man! These stereo speakers sound great. It has Dolby Atmos
2. Amazing Super Amoled Display
3. 90Hz Screen
4. Superfast Charging. Achieved 4-100 in 20 mins. Literally it made a joke of long charging time and effort that people make on other phones xd.
5. Good Camera. 5x optical zoom captures detailed shots.
6. Performance. SD 855+ will blow you away. Games, Applications etc ...
READ MORE

Ashish sarma

Certified Buyer, Pune

Jan, 2020

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

fast charging, smooth pubg game experience, 90hz display, at 1st time u feel weight
😍😍😍excellent product & super delivery from Flipkart... if it is stock Android I would like to give 10 🌟
READ MORE

Jeevan Chaitanya

Certified Buyer, Guntur District

Nov, 2019

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This phone has best hardware for the price but with the software it does not feel fully optimized..
1. Battery life for me barely lasted for a day with approx 6-7hrs Screen on Time and 12-13hrs total time( included approx 1.5 hrs gaming and rest YouTube and other stuff on 90hz).
2. I don't really know much about camera so can't say anything about it.
3. On lock screen when notification and status bar is pulled down I could see a bit problem sometimes with animation which felt not even close ...
READ MORE

Yash Sahane

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Take it undoubtedly,it's worth every rupee
And it's better than Nord and x3superzoom
This has a flagship processor Snapdragon 855plus
And amazing 90hz display
Realme ui is soo much better than colour os
Don't watch reviews,those are old ones
READ MORE

pranay Vytla

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Most important question when you buy this phone-One plus 7t or Realme x2 pro. Before i bought this phone i have checked almost 100 videos and 100 reviews.So the conclusion of you want that ONE PLUS LOGO on your phone and just for that feel u can spend 4k extra. But except that everything is fantastic in realme x2 pro. With realme Ui in place.software experience became much smoother. Camera and everything is fantastic and the most important thing is charging. Just 30 mins to full charge
READ MORE

Deepanjan Chowdhury

Certified Buyer, Chittaranjan

8 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I have had this phone for almost a month now and here are my thoughts

Pros

1. Amazing 90Hz buttery smooth display, once u go 90Hz u cant go back
2. Charging time is amazing. Just half an of charging can get ur battery from single digit % to 90%+
3. The SD 855+ performs as expected. Fast and snappy
4. The Dual Wifi accelerating feature is awesome.
5. UFS 3.0+SD 855 Plus +90z display results in faster app loads(maybe its just a perception but u do notice it)
6. Output via the headphone jack ...
READ MORE

Shuve

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

To be telling truth I didn't expect Realme X2 Pro phone to be soo good. Its beyond my expectations Overall performance of devices is awesome. Yes camera has certain down fall like night picture doesn't comes out good. But I think that can be resolved using update if Realme wants. Else no issue I got this for almost 23k a very good deal for phone worth 30k. Really loving d phone. I shld call a very good alternative for One Plus which I think is kind of hype. Realme guys u nailed it with X2 Pro.
READ MORE

Urvesh Batliwala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Back to top