Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 256 GB)
4.6
7,506 Ratings & 1,169 Reviews
₹35,999
User Images
+ 408
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 256 GB) Reviews
4.6
7,506 Ratings &
1,169 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,593
  • 1,246
  • 269
  • 91
  • 307
5

Terrific purchase

awesome phone with powerful profamence I love this product great work from real me this is the original flagships killer😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Anuj Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

Nov, 2019

1220
210
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Got on 31st of December so imagine my joy...
Loved the performance. Now waiting for color os 7s.
Wish could uninstall some preinstalled apps maybe in a future update it might be possible
Although loving it's performance, super fast charging, awesome display.
READ MORE

Sourabh Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

11 months ago

292
64
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

after using for almost 3 weeks
this thing is a beast
I just bought the 12gb ram varient (obviously am a pubg addict ) and the delivery took almost 7 days(don't know why).
the product was decently packed and equipped with a premium transparent case which is pretty good and solid indeed ..so moving on to pros and cons
pros
1)The main thing ..50W charger❤️😍🥰
it's way faster than you think took only 26-29min charge which really awesome
2) camera so Soo good ..I have been hearing few of us w...
READ MORE

Sreejith Jithu

Certified Buyer, Shoranur

10 months ago

340
82
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Gifted this product to my father and I must tell you the best part about the phone is its battery which charges 0-100% in 25-30 Mins its so damn quick and battery doesnt drains much its really good. Performance is very nice got 12gb variant in Neptune blue colour the phone looks so damn elegant I am Loving it. just one thing i didnt find camera that good given i have used samsung s10 and one plus 7 pro the camwra quality is very low in this phone. but at this price i am very happy to get this...
READ MORE

Sanjana karunesh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

535
178
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awesome Display ,, Awesome Colour,,, Very Fast Charging... Are U pubg lover go for it.. Pubg Run Very Smooth in this Phone...
Perfect Phone👌
READ MORE

Subhojit Mallick

Certified Buyer, Jangipur

11 months ago

279
200
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Pros:
Camera is awesome, it does the great job. Pictures are crystal clear and colors are also very punchy. For sample pics I have added from my Goa tour. Selfie camera also does better job.
My battery juice up to 1.5 days with normal usage and 1 day with heavy usage.
Thanks to 50W charger. I hardly put my phone in charge for more than 15-20 mins, it's lighting fast.
Performance is unmatchable. Whether it's multi tasking or heavy gaming my phone never lags.
If I talk about display then it's ...
READ MORE

Mitesh Surti

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

9 months ago

63
20
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

What I liked most:

1. Super Fast charging
2. Battery: For my usage it stays for about 1.5days. I don't play games.
3. 12GB ram and 256GB storage.
4. Strong network connectivity.
5. Very Good display.
6. 90Hz fluid display (man it flies).
7. Performance,Gesture, Phone built, Super responsive button.

What I don't like:

1. Camera kinda average camera app is not useful. (Now after some update it was ok). I use gcam, selfie looks awesome.
2. Ram management. I usually download a lot. The t...
READ MORE

ArunkumarDhamotharan

Certified Buyer, Tiruchengode

10 months ago

25
5
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Having used one plus 6 earlier, I was bit sceptical about this phone but after using it for more than one month, i am very impressed with it
Things i like
1. Battery - With data/wifi on for almost 12hrs, gaming for more than an hour
Calling for more than 2 hrs, videos for 2 hrs and i still get 30% battery remaining by end of the day

And charging is superfast.. From 20% to 100% it takes less than 20 minutes

2 Screen is amazing.

3. Audio quality of speakers is better than phones @ this ...
READ MORE

Sudeep Pimpale

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

22
10
Report Abuse
3

Fair

thanks Flipkart for delivering this product in one day I was excited about this phone.
After using this phone for some time I found that this phone is simply great at this price range. battery charging is really amazing, gaming performance is simply amazing. only I found issue with camera quality it's not as per 64 mp thing but I am sure realme people will work on software.
I want to change my review
overall this phone will rock at this price range
after using this device for 1 week I found...
READ MORE

pushkar joshi

Certified Buyer, Pune

Nov, 2019

56
28
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Simply Awesome flagship mobile ever on this category. Just brilliant worth for money .amazing performance and durability of battery. Loving it. ,😎💝🇮🇳 Go performance 12gb is best
READ MORE

Vinod Manickavasagam

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

8 months ago

82
14
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 117
Back to top